This is a past event.

YWCA: Skills for Success 

When: Tue., Oct. 13, 8:30 a.m.-3 p.m., Wed., Oct. 14, 8:30 a.m.-5 p.m., Tue., Oct. 20, 8:30 a.m.-3 p.m., Wed., Oct. 21, 8:30 a.m.-5 p.m., Tue., Nov. 10, 8:30 a.m.-3 p.m., Wed., Nov. 11, 8:30 a.m.-5 p.m., Tue., Nov. 17, 8:30 a.m.-3 p.m., Wed., Nov. 18, 8:30 a.m.-5 p.m., Tue., Dec. 8, 8:30 a.m.-3 p.m., Wed., Dec. 9, 8:30 a.m.-5 p.m., Tue., Dec. 15, 8:30 a.m.-3 p.m. and Wed., Dec. 16, 8:30 a.m.-5 p.m. 2015
Phone: 520-884-7810
Email: info@ywcatucson.org
Price: $25
ywcatucson.org
Skills for Success is a four-day skills training workshop that helps empower women in transition to build strengths and self-confidence to enter the workforce or potentially start their own business.

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Map

Nearby

Search for…

History

© 2017 Tucson Weekly | 7225 Mona Lisa Rd. Ste. 125, Tucson AZ 85741 | (520) 797-4384 | Powered by Foundation