Favorite

Upcoming Events

  • Three Sisters

    Three Sisters (Performing Arts)

    • Thu., Feb. 22, 8-10 p.m., Fri., Feb. 23, 8-10 p.m., Sat., Feb. 24, 8-10 p.m. and Sun., Feb. 25, 2-4 p.m. General Admission: all seats $7
    • Buy Tickets
  • Generator

    Generator (Performing Arts)

    • Thu., April 19, 8-10 p.m., Fri., April 20, 8-10 p.m., Sat., April 21, 8-10 p.m. and Sun., April 22, 2-4 p.m. General Admission: all seats $7
    • Buy Tickets
  • Encountering Chekhov & Acting Up (Performing Arts)

    • Wed., May 2, 7:30-9:30 p.m. General Admission: all seats $7
    • Buy Tickets

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Past Events

  • Encore & Freshman Debut

    • Wed., Dec. 6, 7:30-9:30 p.m. 2017
  • Meet Generation Z - or - I-Gen - or- The Post Millennials

    • Thu., Nov. 16, 8-10 p.m., Fri., Nov. 17, 8-10 p.m., Sat., Nov. 18, 8-10 p.m. and Sun., Nov. 19, 2-4 p.m. 2017
  • Tigers Be Still

    • Sun., Sept. 17, 1:30-3:30 p.m., Mon., Sept. 18, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Wed., Sept. 20, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Thu., Sept. 21, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Fri., Sept. 22, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sat., Sept. 23, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sun., Sept. 24, 1:30-3:30 p.m., Thu., Sept. 28, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Fri., Sept. 29, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sat., Sept. 30, 1:30-3:30 & 7:30-9:30 p.m., Fri., Oct. 6, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sat., Oct. 7, 7:30-9:30 p.m. and Sun., Oct. 8, 1:30-3:30 p.m. 2017

See all past events at UA School of Theatre, Film & Television »

Map

Nearby

Friends

Become a Friend

© 2017 Tucson Weekly | 7225 Mona Lisa Rd. Ste. 125, Tucson AZ 85741 | (520) 797-4384 | Powered by Foundation