This is a past event.

UA Colleges of Medicine and Public Health Celebrate Service and Scholarship 

When: Thu., April 12 2012
Drs. Barbara Warren, James E. Dalen, Donald Smith, Charles Donohue and Richard H. Carmona are honored at a reception promoting rural and border health policies, from 4:30 to 6:30 p.m., Thursday, April 12, at 2223 E. Edison St.; $25. Call 626-6459 for reservations and more information.


Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review

Roll over stars and click to rate.

© 2018 Tucson Weekly | 7225 Mona Lisa Rd. Ste. 125, Tucson AZ 85741 | (520) 797-4384 | Powered by Foundation