This is a past event.

The University of Arizona Wind Symphony Fall Concert

When: Tue., Dec. 9, 7:30 p.m. 2014
Phone: 520-621-1162
Price: $5 General Admission
The University of Arizona Wind Symphony concert, titled "Suite Symphonies," will feature Gordon Jacob’s William Byrd Suite, Alan Hovhaness’ Symphony No. 4, Vincent Persichetti’s Symphony No. 6 and Boris Kozhevnikov’s Symphony No. 3.
Buy Tickets



Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review

Roll over stars and click to rate.


© 2020 Tucson Weekly | 7225 Mona Lisa Rd. Ste. 125, Tucson AZ 85741 | (520) 797-4384 | Powered by Foundation