The+Pleasure+Activist

The Pleasure Activist

It’s difficult to announce this, but life has pulled me in another direction and so Jellywink Boutique’s last day will be this Saturday, Feb. 25.

The Pleasure Activist

In our society, most forms of sexuality are still highly stigmatized.

Pleasure Activist

2017 Sexolutions

Pleasure Activist

International Day to End Violence Against Sex Workers

Pleasure Activist

Keeping Sex Fun While Trying to Make a Baby

Pleasure Activist

Aftercare is what happens after an encounter, but should be negotiated, talked about, or thought about before the encounter. This is a concept that is discussed in BDSM communities because biochemical, psychic, and emotional states are often in more extreme states within these scenarios, but any sexual encounter has the possibility of attaining those heights, too.

Pleasure Activist

Tips for a happy, sexy holiday season.

Archives


The Range

Casa Video Top 10

Joe Needs a Home

More »

Staff Pick Events

  • Frida al Fresco @ Tucson Botanical Gardens

    • Fourth Friday of every month, 5-8 p.m. Continues through May 26 $13
  • Sons of Orpheus, 26th Annual Gala Spring Concert @ The Highlands at Dove Mountain

    • Sun., April 30, 3-5 p.m. $15 -- Students & Children FREE
  • Burlesque Fitness @ Floor Polish

    • Mondays, Wednesdays, 4:30-5:30 p.m. $6

Popular Events

  • Crawfish festival @ Our Lady of La Vang Vietnamese Parish

    • Fri., April 28, 5-9 p.m., Sat., April 29, 11 a.m.-10 p.m. and Sun., April 30, 8 a.m.-3 p.m. N/A
  • Christian Meditation Group @ Mountain Shadows Presbyterian Church

    • Thursdays, 2-3 p.m. Continues through June 29 $0
  • Tour of Historic Canoa Ranch @ Historic Hacienda de la Canoa

    • Sat., May 6, 8:30-10 a.m., Tue., May 9, 8:30-10 a.m., Sat., May 20, 8:30-10 a.m., Tue., May 23, 8:30-10 a.m., Sat., June 3, 8:30-10 a.m., Tue., June 13, 8:30-10 a.m., Sat., June 17, 8:30-10 a.m. and Tue., June 27, 8:30-10 a.m. free
    • Buy Tickets

© 2017 Tucson Weekly | 7225 Mona Lisa Rd. Ste. 125, Tucson AZ 85741 | (520) 797-4384 | Powered by Foundation