The+Pleasure+Activist

Archives


The Range

Can High School Athletes Take a Knee?

Sangria Needs a Home

Film On Poisoned U.S. Soldiers Coming To Loft

More »

Staff Pick Events

  • Sonoran Desert Weedwackers @ Tucson Mountain Park

    • 1 going/interested
  • Meditation and Buddhist study @ Sky Island Zen

    • Tuesdays, Saturdays No charge. Donations appreciated.
    • 1 going/interested
  • Hip Hop Yoga @ Floor Polish

    • Saturdays, 11:30 a.m.-12:30 p.m. $6

Popular Events

  • All Souls Procession Mask & Papier-Mâché Craftshop @ TBA

    • Sun., Oct. 1, 1-6 p.m., Wed., Oct. 4, 1-6 & 5-9 p.m., Sun., Oct. 8, 5-9 p.m., Wed., Oct. 11, 5-9 p.m., Sat., Oct. 14, 9 a.m.-1 p.m., Sun., Oct. 15, 1-6 p.m., Wed., Oct. 18, 5-9 p.m., Sat., Oct. 21, 9 a.m.-1 p.m., Sun., Oct. 22, 1-6 p.m., Wed., Oct. 25, 5-9 p.m., Sat., Oct. 28, 9 a.m.-1 p.m. and Sun., Oct. 29, 1-6 p.m. $0
  • All Souls Procession Flower Crown Craftshop @ TBA

    • Sun., Oct. 1, 11 a.m.-2 p.m., Sun., Oct. 8, 11 a.m.-2 p.m., Sun., Oct. 15, 11 a.m.-2 p.m., Sun., Oct. 22, 11 a.m.-2 p.m. and Sun., Oct. 29, 11 a.m.-2 p.m. 25
    • Buy Tickets
  • Public Policy Luncheon - Nat'l. Assn. of Women Business Owners @ Tucson Convention Center

    • Tue., Oct. 10, 11 a.m.-1:30 p.m. $40

© 2017 Tucson Weekly | 7225 Mona Lisa Rd. Ste. 125, Tucson AZ 85741 | (520) 797-4384 | Powered by Foundation