This is a past event.

The Lone Stranger 

When: Fri., Jan. 5, 6-8 & 8:30-10:30 p.m., Sat., Jan. 6, 6-8 & 8:30-10:30 p.m., Sun., Jan. 7, 3-5 & 6-8 p.m., Tue., Jan. 9, 7-9 p.m., Wed., Jan. 10, 7-9 p.m., Thu., Jan. 11, 7-9 p.m., Fri., Jan. 12, 6-8 & 8:30-10:30 p.m., Sat., Jan. 13, 6-8 & 8:30-10:30 p.m., Sun., Jan. 14, 3-5 & 6-8 p.m., Tue., Jan. 16, 7-9 p.m., Wed., Jan. 17, 7-9 p.m., Thu., Jan. 18, 7-9 p.m., Fri., Jan. 19, 6-8 & 8:30-10:30 p.m., Sat., Jan. 20, 6-8 & 8:30-10:30 p.m., Sun., Jan. 21, 3-5 & 6-8 p.m., Tue., Jan. 23, 7-9 p.m., Wed., Jan. 24, 7-9 p.m., Thu., Jan. 25, 7-9 p.m., Fri., Jan. 26, 6-8 & 8:30-10:30 p.m., Sat., Jan. 27, 3-5, 6-8 & 8:30-10:30 p.m., Sun., Jan. 28, 3-5 & 6-8 p.m., Tue., Jan. 30, 7-9 p.m., Wed., Jan. 31, 7-9 p.m., Thu., Feb. 1, 7-9 p.m., Fri., Feb. 2, 6-8 & 8:30-10:30 p.m., Sat., Feb. 3, 6-8 & 8:30-10:30 p.m., Sun., Feb. 4, 1-3 p.m., Tue., Feb. 6, 7-9 p.m., Wed., Feb. 7, 7-9 p.m., Thu., Feb. 8, 7-9 p.m., Fri., Feb. 9, 6-8 & 8-8:30 p.m., Sat., Feb. 10, 3-5, 6-8 & 8:30-10:30 p.m., Sun., Feb. 11, 3-5 & 6-8 p.m., Tue., Feb. 13, 7-9 p.m., Wed., Feb. 14, 3-9, 6-8 & 8:30-10:30 p.m., Thu., Feb. 15, 7-9 p.m., Fri., Feb. 16, 6-8 & 8:30-10:30 p.m., Sat., Feb. 17, 6-8:30 & 8:30-10:30 p.m., Sun., Feb. 18, 3-5 & 6-8 p.m., Tue., Feb. 20, 7-9 p.m., Wed., Feb. 21, 7-9 p.m., Thu., Feb. 22, 3-5 & 7-9 p.m., Fri., Feb. 23, 3-5, 6-8 & 8:30-10:30 p.m., Sat., Feb. 24, 3-5, 6-8 & 8:30-10:30 p.m., Sun., Feb. 25, 12-2, 3-5 & 6-8 p.m., Tue., Feb. 27, 7-9 p.m., Wed., Feb. 28, 7-9 p.m., Thu., March 1, 7-9 p.m., Fri., March 2, 6-8 & 8:30-10:30 p.m., Sat., March 3, 6-8 & 8:30-10:30 p.m., Sun., March 4, 3-5 & 6-8 p.m., Tue., March 6, 7-9 p.m., Wed., March 7, 7-9 p.m., Thu., March 8, 7-9 p.m., Fri., March 9, 6-8 & 8:30-10:30 p.m., Sat., March 10, 6-8 & 8:30-10:30 p.m., Sun., March 11, 3-5 & 6-8 p.m., Tue., March 13, 7-9 p.m., Wed., March 14, 7-9 p.m., Thu., March 15, 7-9 p.m., Fri., March 16, 6-8 & 8:30-10:30 p.m., Sat., March 17, 6-8 & 8:30-10:30 p.m., Sun., March 18, 3-5 & 6-8 p.m., Tue., March 20, 7-9 p.m., Wed., March 21, 7-9 p.m., Thu., March 22, 7-9 p.m., Fri., March 23, 6-8 & 8:30-10:30 p.m., Sat., March 24, 6-8 & 8:30-10:30 p.m. and Sun., March 25, 12:30-2:30 p.m. 2018
Phone: 520-886-9428
Email: heather.gaslight@gmail.com
Price: $21.95
thegaslighttheatre.com/
Wearing a mask to protect his identity, The Lone Stranger fights to bring justice to the lawless frontier!

Map

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Nearby

© 2018 Tucson Weekly | 7225 Mona Lisa Rd. Ste. 125, Tucson AZ 85741 | (520) 797-4384 | Powered by Foundation