This is a past event.

The Loft Cinema 

When: Fri., May 1, 9 p.m., Tue., May 5, 7 p.m., Wed., May 6, 7:30 p.m., Thu., May 7, 7:30 p.m., Sun., May 10, 1 p.m., Wed., May 13, 7 p.m., Sat., May 16, 7 p.m. & 12 a.m., Thu., May 21, 7 p.m., Sat., May 30, 9 p.m., Fri., June 5, 9 p.m. and Sat., June 6, 7 p.m. 2009
Cartoonist Max Cannon hosts First Friday Shorts, an event featuring short films, takes place at 9 p.m., Friday, June 5. $5. A screening of Outrage features a live appearance by director Kirby Dick takes place at 7 p.m., Saturday, June 6. $8.75 adult; $6.50 students and military; $5.75 seniors and kids 12 and younger; $4.75 Loft members. Call or visit loftcinema.com for more information.

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Map

Nearby

Search Events…

History

© 2017 Tucson Weekly | 7225 Mona Lisa Rd. Ste. 125, Tucson AZ 85741 | (520) 797-4384 | Powered by Foundation