This is a past event.

The Gaslight Theatre 

When: Thu., Nov. 6, 8 p.m., Fri., Nov. 7, 8 p.m., Sat., Nov. 8, 7 & 9:30 p.m., Sun., Nov. 9, 3 & 7 p.m., Tue., Nov. 11, 6 & 8:30 p.m., Wed., Nov. 12, 6 & 8:30 p.m., Thu., Nov. 13, 6 & 8:30 p.m., Fri., Nov. 14, 7 & 9:30 p.m., Sat., Nov. 15, 7 & 9:30 p.m., Sun., Nov. 16, 3 & 7 p.m., Tue., Nov. 18, 3, 6 & 8:30 p.m., Wed., Nov. 19, 3, 6 & 8:30 p.m., Thu., Nov. 20, 3, 6 & 8:30 p.m., Fri., Nov. 21, 3, 7 & 9:30 p.m., Sat., Nov. 22, 3, 7 & 9:30 p.m., Sun., Nov. 23, 3 & 7 p.m., Mon., Nov. 24, 3, 6 & 8:30 p.m., Tue., Nov. 25, 3, 6 & 8:30 p.m., Wed., Nov. 26, 3, 6 & 8:30 p.m., Thu., Nov. 27, 7 p.m., Fri., Nov. 28, 3, 7 & 9:30 p.m., Sat., Nov. 29, 3, 7 & 9:30 p.m., Sun., Nov. 30, 12:30, 3 & 7 p.m., Tue., Dec. 2, 3, 6 & 8:30 p.m., Wed., Dec. 3, 3, 6 & 8:30 p.m., Thu., Dec. 4, 3, 6 & 8:30 p.m., Fri., Dec. 5, 3, 7 & 9:30 p.m., Sat., Dec. 6, 3, 7 & 9:30 p.m., Sun., Dec. 7, 3 & 7 p.m., Mon., Dec. 8, 3, 6 & 8:30 p.m., Tue., Dec. 9, 3, 6 & 8:30 p.m., Wed., Dec. 10, 3, 6 & 8:30 p.m., Thu., Dec. 11, 3, 6 & 8:30 p.m., Fri., Dec. 12, 3, 7 & 9:30 p.m., Sat., Dec. 13, 3, 7 & 9:30 p.m., Sun., Dec. 14, 12:30, 3 & 7 p.m., Mon., Dec. 15, 3, 6 & 8:30 p.m., Tue., Dec. 16, 3, 6 & 8:30 p.m., Wed., Dec. 17, 3, 6 & 8:30 p.m., Thu., Dec. 18, 3, 6 & 8:30 p.m., Fri., Dec. 19, 3, 7 & 9:30 p.m., Sat., Dec. 20, 3, 7 & 9:30 p.m., Sun., Dec. 21, 12:30, 3 & 7 p.m., Mon., Dec. 22, 3, 6 & 8:30 p.m., Tue., Dec. 23, 3, 6 & 8:30 p.m., Wed., Dec. 24, 3 & 7 p.m., Fri., Dec. 26, 3, 7 & 9:30 p.m., Sat., Dec. 27, 3, 7 & 9:30 p.m., Sun., Dec. 28, 12:30, 3 & 7 p.m., Mon., Dec. 29, 6 & 8:30 p.m., Tue., Dec. 30, 6 & 8:30 p.m., Wed., Dec. 31, 6:30 & 9:30 p.m., Fri., Jan. 2, 7 & 9:30 p.m. and Sat., Jan. 3, 7 & 9:30 p.m. 2009
A Smalltown Christmas continues through Saturday, Jan. 3, 2009. Showtimes are 3 p.m., 6 p.m. and 8:30 p.m.; Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday, Nov. 18, 19 and 20; 3 p.m., 7 p.m. and 8:30 p.m., Friday and Saturday, Nov. 21 and 22; 3 p.m. and 7 p.m., Sunday, Nov. 23; 3 p.m., 6 p.m. and 8:30 p.m.; Monday, Tuesday and Wednesday, Nov. 24, 25 and 26; and 7 p.m., Thursday, Nov. 27. $17.95 adults; $15.95 seniors, students and active military; and $7.95 for children 12 and younger. Call or visit www.thegaslighttheatre.com for more information.

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Map

Nearby

Search for…

History

© 2017 Tucson Weekly | 7225 Mona Lisa Rd. Ste. 125, Tucson AZ 85741 | (520) 797-4384 | Powered by Foundation