Favorite

Map

Upcoming Events

    Strait Country - A Tribute to Country Music's Living Legend

    Sat., March 23, 2-4 & 6-8 p.m.
    The Gaslight Music Hall 13005 N Oracle Rd, Tucson Oro Valley

    Buy Tickets$25


    The fabulous "Strait Country Band" featuring Kevin Sterner brings you the virtual experience of attending one of George's concerts ! You'll enjoy timeless classics, "Amarillo By Morning" and more! 520-529-1000

    ELVIS - The '68 Comeback Special

    Sat., March 30, 2-4 p.m.
    The Gaslight Music Hall 13005 N Oracle Rd, Tucson Oro Valley

    Buy Tickets$30


    In Robert Shaw and the Lonely Street Band for a salute to the original NBC production of “Elvis” featuring full band performances. 520-529-1000

    Menopause the Musical!

    Thu., March 21, 6-8 p.m., Fri., March 22, 6-8 p.m., Sun., March 24, 2-4 & 6-8 p.m., Mon., March 25, 6-8 p.m., Tue., March 26, 6-8 p.m., Wed., March 27, 6-8 p.m., Thu., March 28, 6-8 p.m., Fri., March 29, 6-8 p.m., Sun., March 31, 2-4 & 6-8 p.m., Mon., April 1, 6-8 p.m., Tue., April 2, 6-8 p.m., Wed., April 3, 6-8 p.m. and Thu., April 4, 6-8 p.m.
    The Gaslight Music Hall 13005 N Oracle Rd, Tucson Oro Valley

    Buy Tickets$30-$40


    The cast of four fabulous women shop for laundry at a Bloomingdale’s sale, sing 25 songs about chocolate cravings, hot flashes, memory loss, and more! 520-529-1000

    All Right Now Dance Party!

    Fri., April 5, 7-9:30 p.m.
    The Gaslight Music Hall 13005 N Oracle Rd, Tucson Oro Valley

    Buy Tickets$12.50


    The Rillito River Band is comprised of long time Tucsonans whose musical roots are steeped in rock n’ roll, folk- rock and folk music. 520-529-1000

    Diva Las Vegas with The Desert Divas!

    Sat., April 6, 6-8 p.m.
    The Gaslight Music Hall 13005 N Oracle Rd, Tucson Oro Valley

    Buy Tickets$25


    The Desert Divas will pay tribute to the golden days of Las Vegas entertainment, featuring songs by Elvis, Liza Minnelli, the Rat Pack, Tom Jones, Louis Prima and more! 520-529-1000

    Visiting Artist Series: Sugar and The Mint Bluegrass

    Sun., April 7, 6-8 p.m.
    The Gaslight Music Hall 13005 N Oracle Rd, Tucson Oro Valley

    Buy Tickets$20


    Winners of the Telluride Bluegrass Festival this contemporary bluegrass band’s repertoire spans many genres, from artists like Bill Monroe, Robert Johnson, AC/DC and more! 520-529-1000

    A Tribute to The Best of Santana

    Thu., April 11, 6-8 p.m.
    The Gaslight Music Hall 13005 N Oracle Rd, Tucson Oro Valley

    Buy Tickets$20


    This seven piece band authentically presents the sounds of Santana. You’ll hear hits like Oye Como Ya, Black Magic Women, Evil Ways and more! 520-529-1000

    Music for the Soul Dance Party

    Fri., April 12, 7-9:30 p.m. and Fri., May 10, 7-9:30 p.m.
    The Gaslight Music Hall 13005 N Oracle Rd, Tucson Oro Valley

    Buy Tickets$12.50


    The George Howard Motown and Soul Review joins us at The Gaslight Music Hall for one of our famous dance parties! 520-529-1000

    Let's Go To The Movies

    Sat., April 13, 6-8 p.m.
    The Gaslight Music Hall 13005 N Oracle Rd, Tucson Oro Valley

    Buy Tickets$25


    Don't miss this delightful musical comedy revue celebrating Hollywood's biggest blockbusters and stars from John Travolta, Abbot and more! 520-529-1000

    Presto! An Afternoon of Magic, Comedy and Illusion

    Sun., April 14, 2-4 p.m.
    The Gaslight Music Hall 13005 N Oracle Rd, Tucson Oro Valley

    Buy Tickets$25


    Don’t miss the fun-filled, family-friendly afternoon of Wonder and Astonishment starring Tucson’s very own John Shryock and Mari Lynn! 520-529-1000

See all upcoming events at The Gaslight Music Hall »

Reviews/comments (2)
4.5 out of 5

Showing 1-2 of 2

Add a review

 
Subscribe to this thread:
Showing 1-2 of 2

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Past Events

See all past events at The Gaslight Music Hall »

Nearby

© 2019 Tucson Weekly | 7225 Mona Lisa Rd. Ste. 125, Tucson AZ 85741 | (520) 797-4384 | Powered by Foundation