Favorite

Map

Upcoming Events

    Murder at the Copacabana, A Mystery North of Havana!

    Mon., Sept. 16, 6-8 p.m., Mon., Sept. 23, 6-8 p.m., Mon., Sept. 30, 6-8 p.m., Mon., Oct. 7, 6-8 p.m., Mon., Oct. 14, 6-8 p.m., Mon., Oct. 21, 6-8 p.m., Mon., Oct. 28, 6-8 p.m., Mon., Nov. 4, 6-8 p.m., Mon., Nov. 18, 6-8 p.m., Mon., Nov. 25, 6-8 p.m., Mon., Dec. 2, 6-8 p.m. and Mon., Dec. 9, 6-8 p.m.
    The Gaslight Music Hall 13005 N Oracle Rd., Oro Valley Oro Valley

    Buy Tickets$39.95


    Jet set to the Copacabana, the Hottest Club North of Havana, for a steamy night filled with dancing, comedy, music, and murder! 520-529-1000

Tools

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Nearby

Friends

Become a Friend

© 2019 Tucson Weekly | 7225 Mona Lisa Rd. Ste. 125, Tucson AZ 85741 | (520) 797-4384 | Powered by Foundation