This is a past event.

The Addams Family - A New Musical 

When: Sun., Oct. 15, 1:30-3:30 p.m., Mon., Oct. 16, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Wed., Oct. 18, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Thu., Oct. 19, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Fri., Oct. 20, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sat., Oct. 21, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sun., Oct. 22, 1:30-3:30 p.m., Thu., Oct. 26, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Fri., Oct. 27, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sat., Oct. 28, 1:30-3:30 & 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sun., Oct. 29, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Fri., Nov. 3, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sat., Nov. 4, 7:30-9:30 p.m. and Sun., Nov. 5, 1:30-3:30 p.m. 2017
Phone: 520-609-3202
Email: marketing@cfa.arizona.edu
Price: $31 Regular, $29 Senior/Military/UA Employee, $15 Student, $20 Preview
theatre.arizona.edu
Wednesday Addams is grown up and in love with a respectable man she wants to marry. When the kooky family hosts a dinner for him and his parents, everything changes.

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Map

Nearby

Search Events…

History

© 2017 Tucson Weekly | 7225 Mona Lisa Rd. Ste. 125, Tucson AZ 85741 | (520) 797-4384 | Powered by Foundation