Favorite

Map

Upcoming Events

    Old Pueblo Playwrights

    Mondays, 7-9 p.m.

    Buy TicketsFree


    Attention Playwrights - Future and Present - Old Pueblo Playwrights (OPP) invites you to Monday meetings where members' plays are critiqued in a collegial atmosphere. Call 297-3317 for details. 520-297-3317

    Native Gardens

    Sat., Sept. 8, 7:30-9 p.m., Sun., Sept. 9, 7-8:30 p.m., Tue., Sept. 11, 7:30-9 p.m., Wed., Sept. 12, 7:30-9 p.m., Thu., Sept. 13, 7:30-9 p.m., Fri., Sept. 14, 7:30-9 p.m., Sat., Sept. 15, 2-3:30 & 7:30-9 p.m., Sun., Sept. 16, 2-3:30 & 7-8:30 p.m., Tue., Sept. 18, 7:30-9 p.m., Wed., Sept. 19, 2-3:30 & 7:30-9 p.m., Thu., Sept. 20, 7:30-9 p.m., Fri., Sept. 21, 7:30-9 p.m., Sat., Sept. 22, 2-3:30 & 7:30-9 p.m., Sun., Sept. 23, 2-3:30 p.m., Wed., Sept. 26, 2-3:30 & 7:30-9 p.m., Thu., Sept. 27, 2-3:30 & 7:30-9 p.m., Fri., Sept. 28, 7:30-9 p.m. and Sat., Sept. 29, 2-3:30 & 7:30-9 p.m.

    Buy Tickets$25-$90


    A hilarious new comedy that’s anything but neighborly! 520-622-2823

    Maria de Buenos Aires

    Fri., Sept. 28, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Sept. 29, 7:30 p.m. and Sun., Sept. 30, 2 p.m.

    Buy Tickets25-150


    The sensual rhythms of tango combine with operatic passions in Maria de Buenos Aires. This gripping, surreal tale is sure to move, shock, and provoke. 602-266-7464

    Erma Bombeck: At Wit's End

    Sat., Oct. 20, 7:30-9 p.m., Sun., Oct. 21, 7-8:30 p.m., Tue., Oct. 23, 7:30-9 p.m., Wed., Oct. 24, 7:30-9 p.m., Thu., Oct. 25, 7:30-9 p.m., Fri., Oct. 26, 7:30-9 p.m., Sat., Oct. 27, 2-3:30 & 7:30-9 p.m., Sun., Oct. 28, 2-3:30 & 7-8:30 p.m., Tue., Oct. 30, 7:30-9 p.m., Wed., Oct. 31, 2-3:30 & 7:30-9 p.m., Thu., Nov. 1, 7:30-9 p.m., Fri., Nov. 2, 7:30-9 p.m., Sat., Nov. 3, 2-3:30 & 7:30-9 p.m., Sun., Nov. 4, 2-3:30 p.m., Wed., Nov. 7, 2-3:30 & 7:30-9 p.m., Thu., Nov. 8, 2-3:30 & 7:30-9 p.m., Fri., Nov. 9, 7:30-9 p.m. and Sat., Nov. 10, 2-3:30 & 7:30-9 p.m.

    Buy Tickets$25-$90


    A loving tribute to Ohio wife and mother turned longtime Arizona resident who made herself into a national superstar as a best-selling author and syndicated journalist. 520-622-2823

    Charlie Parker’s Yardbird

    Sat., Nov. 17, 7:30 p.m. and Sun., Nov. 18, 2 p.m.

    Buy Tickets25-150


    Infused with the spirit of jazz, Charlie Parker’s Yardbird delves into the personal purgatory of the great American saxophonist. 602-266-7464

Reviews/comments (2)
4.4 out of 5

Showing 1-2 of 2

Add a review

 
Subscribe to this thread:
Showing 1-2 of 2

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Past Events

  • Reveille Men’s Chorus Presents Voices Like Ours

    • Sat., May 19, 7:30 p.m. and Sun., May 20, 2 p.m. 2018
  • TMC Healing Art Program Photography Fundraiser

    • Thu., March 8, 5-8 p.m. 2018
  • Outside Mullingar

    • Sat., Jan. 20, 8-9:30 p.m., Sun., Jan. 21, 7-8:30 p.m., Tue., Jan. 23, 7:30-9 p.m., Wed., Jan. 24, 7:30-9 p.m., Thu., Jan. 25, 7:30-9 p.m., Fri., Jan. 26, 7:30-9 p.m., Sat., Jan. 27, 8-9:30 p.m., Sun., Jan. 28, 2-3:30 & 7-8:30 p.m., Tue., Jan. 30, 7:30-9 p.m., Wed., Jan. 31, 2-3:30 & 7:30-9 p.m., Thu., Feb. 1, 7:30-9 p.m., Fri., Feb. 2, 7:30-9 p.m., Sat., Feb. 3, 4-5:30 & 8-9:30 p.m., Sun., Feb. 4, 2-3:30 p.m., Wed., Feb. 7, 2-3:30 & 7:30-9 p.m., Thu., Feb. 8, 2-3:30 & 7:30-9 p.m., Fri., Feb. 9, 7:30-9 p.m. and Sat., Feb. 10, 2-3:30 & 8-9:30 p.m. 2018

See all past events at Temple of Music and Art »

Nearby

Friends

Become a Friend

© 2018 Tucson Weekly | 7225 Mona Lisa Rd. Ste. 125, Tucson AZ 85741 | (520) 797-4384 | Powered by Foundation