Favorite

Map

Upcoming Events

    Old Pueblo Playwrights

    Mondays, 7-9 p.m.

    Buy TicketsFree


    Attention Playwrights - Future and Present - Old Pueblo Playwrights (OPP) invites you to Monday meetings where members' plays are critiqued in a collegial atmosphere. Call 297-3317 for details. 520-297-3317

    Old Pueblo Playwrights Meetings: Hear/Critique Original Work by Local Playwrights

    Mondays, 7-9:30 p.m.


    Actors, playwrights, audiences welcome to enjoy free table readings and open critiques of original plays at OPP meetings. Take stairs or elevator to 2nd-floor ATC Rehearsal Space. Nonalcoholic beverages OK. 520-548-3484

Tools

Reviews/comments (4)
4.6 out of 5

Showing 1-4 of 4

Add a review

 
Subscribe to this thread:
Showing 1-4 of 4

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Past Events

  • Women in Jeopardy!

    • Sat., April 18, 7:30 p.m., Sun., April 19, 7 p.m., Tue., April 21, 7:30 p.m., Wed., April 22, 7:30 p.m., Thu., April 23, 7:30 p.m., Fri., April 24, 7:30 p.m., Sat., April 25, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Sun., April 26, 2 & 7 p.m., Tue., April 28, 7:30 p.m., Wed., April 29, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Thu., April 30, 7:30 p.m., Fri., May 1, 7:30 p.m., Sat., May 2, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Sun., May 3, 2 p.m., Wed., May 6, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Thu., May 7, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Fri., May 8, 7:30 p.m. and Sat., May 9, 2 & 7:30 p.m. 2020
  • The Legend of Georgia McBride

    • Sat., March 7, 7:30 p.m., Sun., March 8, 7 p.m., Tue., March 10, 7:30 p.m., Wed., March 11, 7:30 p.m., Thu., March 12, 7:30 p.m., Fri., March 13, 7:30 p.m., Sat., March 14, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Sun., March 15, 2 & 7 p.m., Tue., March 17, 7:30 p.m., Wed., March 18, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Thu., March 19, 7:30 p.m., Fri., March 20, 7:30 p.m., Sat., March 21, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Sun., March 22, 2 p.m., Wed., March 25, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Thu., March 26, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Fri., March 27, 7:30 p.m. and Sat., March 28, 2 & 7:30 p.m. 2020
  • Open Auditions: OPP New Play Festival

    • Mon., Feb. 10, 7-9 p.m. 2020

See all past events at Temple of Music and Art »

Nearby

Friends

Become a Friend

© 2020 Tucson Weekly | 7225 Mona Lisa Rd. Ste. 125, Tucson AZ 85741 | (520) 797-4384 | Powered by Foundation