Favorite

Map

Upcoming Events

    Two Trains Running

    Tuesdays-Sundays. Continues through Feb. 9


    There's a new president in the White House. Racial tensions are on the rise. It's 1969 - and the civil rights movement is sending tremors through Pittsburg's Hill District. 520-622-2823

    Old Pueblo Playwrights

    Mondays, 7-9 p.m.

    Buy TicketsFree


    Attention Playwrights - Future and Present - Old Pueblo Playwrights (OPP) invites you to Monday meetings where members' plays are critiqued in a collegial atmosphere. Call 297-3317 for details. 520-297-3317

    American Mariachi

    First Tuesday-Sunday of every month. Continues through March 30


    A heartwarming and hilarious new comedy about music's power to heal and connect, featuring gorgeous live mariachi music that will send your heart soaring. 622-2823

    Things I Know To Be True

    Tuesdays-Sundays. Continues through May 11


    A beautiful and painfully perceptive portrait of a family and the frictions that arise when grown-up children try to push beyond the confines of their loving parents' expectations. 622-2823

Reviews/comments (4)
4.6 out of 5

Showing 1-4 of 4

Add a review

 
Subscribe to this thread:
Showing 1-4 of 4

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Past Events

  • The Music Man

    • Tuesdays-Sundays. Continues through Dec. 30 2018
  • Charlie Parker’s Yardbird

    • Sat., Nov. 17, 7:30 p.m. and Sun., Nov. 18, 2 p.m. 2018
  • Erma Bombeck: At Wit's End

    • Sat., Oct. 20, 7:30-9 p.m., Sun., Oct. 21, 7-8:30 p.m., Tue., Oct. 23, 7:30-9 p.m., Wed., Oct. 24, 7:30-9 p.m., Thu., Oct. 25, 7:30-9 p.m., Fri., Oct. 26, 7:30-9 p.m., Sat., Oct. 27, 2-3:30 & 7:30-9 p.m., Sun., Oct. 28, 2-3:30 & 7-8:30 p.m., Tue., Oct. 30, 7:30-9 p.m., Wed., Oct. 31, 2-3:30 & 7:30-9 p.m., Thu., Nov. 1, 7:30-9 p.m., Fri., Nov. 2, 7:30-9 p.m., Sat., Nov. 3, 2-3:30 & 7:30-9 p.m., Sun., Nov. 4, 2-3:30 p.m., Wed., Nov. 7, 2-3:30 & 7:30-9 p.m., Thu., Nov. 8, 2-3:30 & 7:30-9 p.m., Fri., Nov. 9, 7:30-9 p.m. and Sat., Nov. 10, 2-3:30 & 7:30-9 p.m. 2018

See all past events at Temple of Music and Art »

Nearby

Friends

Become a Friend

© 2019 Tucson Weekly | 7225 Mona Lisa Rd. Ste. 125, Tucson AZ 85741 | (520) 797-4384 | Powered by Foundation