Favorite

Map

Related Stories

Upcoming Events

    'Men on Boats' by Jaclyn Backhaus

    Fri., Oct. 12, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sun., Oct. 14, 2-4 p.m., Thu., Oct. 18, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Fri., Oct. 19, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sat., Oct. 20, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sun., Oct. 21, 2-4 p.m., Thu., Oct. 25, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Fri., Oct. 26, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sat., Oct. 27, 7:30-9:30 p.m. and Sun., Oct. 28, 2-4 p.m.

    Buy Tickets$15 - $25


    A raucous, dangerous expedition to discover the Grand Canyon. A mostly true, gender-bent historical comedy based on Captain John Wesley Powell's contemporaneous journal. 520-468-6111

    Men on Boats by Jaclyn Backhaus

    Fri., Oct. 12, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sun., Oct. 14, 2-4 p.m., Thu., Oct. 18, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Fri., Oct. 19, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sat., Oct. 20, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sun., Oct. 21, 2-4 p.m., Thu., Oct. 25, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Fri., Oct. 26, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sat., Oct. 27, 7:30-9:30 p.m. and Sun., Oct. 28, 2-4 p.m.

    Buy Tickets15-25


    John Wesley Powell and his crew go on a raucous, dangerous expedition to discover the Grand Canyon. A mostly true, gender-bent historical comedy. The two Thursdays are pay-what-you-can performances. 520-468-6111

Reviews/comments
4.4 out of 5

Showing 1-1 of 1

Add a review

 
Subscribe to this thread:
Showing 1-1 of 1

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Past Events

See all past events at Temple of Music and Art Cabaret Theater »

Nearby

© 2018 Tucson Weekly | 7225 Mona Lisa Rd. Ste. 125, Tucson AZ 85741 | (520) 797-4384 | Powered by Foundation