Favorite

Upcoming Events

  • The Fantasticks

    The Fantasticks (Performing Arts)

    • Thu., Feb. 1, 7:30-9:15 p.m., Fri., Feb. 2, 7:30-9:15 p.m., Sat., Feb. 3, 3-4:45 & 7:30-9:15 p.m., Sun., Feb. 4, 2-3:45 p.m., Fri., Feb. 9, 7:30-9:15 p.m., Sat., Feb. 10, 3-4:45 & 7:30-9:15 p.m., Sun., Feb. 11, 2-3:45 p.m., Fri., Feb. 16, 7:30-9:15 p.m., Sat., Feb. 17, 3-4:45 & 7:30-9:15 p.m. and Sun., Feb. 18, 2-3:45 p.m. $22-$28
    • Buy Tickets
  • Something Something Theatre presents 'The How and the Why' by Sarah Treem

    Something Something Theatre presents 'The How and the Why' by Sarah Treem (Performing Arts)

    • Fri., Feb. 23, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sat., Feb. 24, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sun., Feb. 25, 2-4 p.m., Fri., March 2, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sat., March 3, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sun., March 4, 2-4 p.m., Fri., March 9, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sat., March 10, 7:30-9:30 p.m. and Sun., March 11, 2-4 p.m. $22
    • Buy Tickets

Related Stories

Reviews/comments
4.4 out of 5

Showing 1-1 of 1

Add a review

 
Subscribe to this thread:
Showing 1-1 of 1

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Past Events

See all past events at Temple of Music and Art Cabaret Theater »

Map

Nearby

© 2018 Tucson Weekly | 7225 Mona Lisa Rd. Ste. 125, Tucson AZ 85741 | (520) 797-4384 | Powered by Foundation