Favorite

Reviews/comments (2)
4.5 out of 5

Showing 1-2 of 2

Add a review

 
Subscribe to this thread:
Showing 1-2 of 2

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Past Events

  • Luna Gale by Rebecca Gilman

    • Fri., Oct. 13, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sat., Oct. 14, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sun., Oct. 15, 3-5 p.m., Fri., Oct. 20, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sat., Oct. 21, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sun., Oct. 22, 3-5 p.m., Fri., Oct. 27, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sat., Oct. 28, 7:30-9:30 p.m. and Sun., Oct. 29, 3-5 p.m. 2017
  • A Christmas Survival Guide

    • Fri., Nov. 18, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sat., Nov. 19, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sun., Nov. 20, 3-5 p.m., Fri., Nov. 25, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sat., Nov. 26, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sun., Nov. 27, 3-5 p.m., Fri., Dec. 2, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sat., Dec. 3, 7:30-9:30 p.m. and Sun., Dec. 4, 3-5 p.m. 2016
  • The Mousetrap, by Agatha Christie

    • Fri., May 13, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sat., May 14, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sun., May 15, 3-5 p.m., Fri., May 20, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sat., May 21, 7:30-9:30 p.m. and Sun., May 22, 3-5 p.m. 2016

See all past events at St. Francis Theatre »

Map

Nearby

Friends

Become a Friend

© 2017 Tucson Weekly | 7225 Mona Lisa Rd. Ste. 125, Tucson AZ 85741 | (520) 797-4384 | Powered by Foundation