This is a past event.

Southern Arizona Symphony Orchestra

A program includes Rimsky-Korsakov’s Capriccio Espagnol, Tchaikovsky’s Romeo and Juliet and Liszt’s Piano Concerto No. 1 with artist Pervez Mody. Rebecca Shiao, who won SASO’s youth concerto competition, performs the first movement of Prokofiev’s Piano Concerto No. 3.

Venue Details

Comments (0)

Add a comment

Add a Comment