This is a past event.

Southern Arizona Symphony Orchestra: Beethoven's 9th and More

SASO presents Beethoven’s Symphony No. 9, Rodrigo’s Concierto de Aranjuez with Brazilian-born guitarist Roberto Capocchi and Shostakovich’s Festive Overture. Beethoven's piece features four vocal soloists, the SASO Chorus and the familiar melody “Ode to Joy."

Venue Details


Comments (0)

Add a comment

Add a Comment