This is a past event.

Something Something Theatre presents 'The Hall of Final Ruin' 

When: Fri., Feb. 22, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sat., Feb. 23, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sun., Feb. 24, 2-4 p.m., Thu., Feb. 28, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Fri., March 1, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sat., March 2, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sun., March 3, 2-4 p.m., Thu., March 7, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Fri., March 8, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sat., March 9, 7:30-9:30 p.m. and Sun., March 10, 2-4 p.m. 2019
Phone: 520-468-6111
Email: info@somethingsomethingtheatre.com
Price: $1 - $25
www.somethingsomethingtheatre.com/store/p10/The_Hall_of_Final_Ruin.html
In 1800s Santa Fe, a powerful woman wants to orchestrate a good death for herself. A witty, suspenseful, magical tale of redemption. this is a world debut run.

Map

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Nearby

© 2019 Tucson Weekly | 7225 Mona Lisa Rd. Ste. 125, Tucson AZ 85741 | (520) 797-4384 | Powered by Foundation