Something Something Theatre presents 'How the World Began' by Catherine Trieschmann 

When: Thu., May 3, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Fri., May 4, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sat., May 5, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sun., May 6, 2-4 p.m., Fri., May 11, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sat., May 12, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sun., May 13, 2-4 p.m., Fri., May 18, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sat., May 19, 7:30-9:30 p.m. and Sun., May 20, 2-4 p.m.
Phone: 520.468.6111
Email: info@somethingsomethingtheatre.com
Price: $22
www.SomethingSomethingTheatre.com
Religion and science clash in a disaster-stricken small town. $22 general admission $18 seniors/students/military/teachers Post-show discussion with actors and director after every performance
Buy Tickets

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Map

Nearby

Search Events…

Friends

Become a Friend

History

© 2017 Tucson Weekly | 7225 Mona Lisa Rd. Ste. 125, Tucson AZ 85741 | (520) 797-4384 | Powered by Foundation