This is a past event.

Something Something Theatre presents "Dov and Ali" (2016) by Anna Ziegler 

When: Thu., April 6, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Fri., April 7, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sat., April 8, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sun., April 9, 2-6 p.m., Fri., April 14, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sat., April 15, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sun., April 16, 2-4 p.m., Fri., April 21, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sat., April 22, 7:30-9:30 p.m. and Sun., April 23, 2-4 p.m. 2017
Phone: 520-468-6111
Email: info@somethingsomethingtheatre.com
Price: $18 - $22
www.SomethingSomethingTheatre.com
A Jewish teacher and his young Muslim student speak as equals about fate and free will, family and faith. There will be a post-show discussion after every show.

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Map

Nearby

Search for…

History

© 2017 Tucson Weekly | 7225 Mona Lisa Rd. Ste. 125, Tucson AZ 85741 | (520) 797-4384 | Powered by Foundation