Favorite

Map

Upcoming Events

    OAF

    Fri., Aug. 24, 7:30-8:30 p.m., Sat., Aug. 25, 2-3 & 7:30-8:30 p.m. and Sun., Aug. 26, 7:30-8:30 p.m.
    Scoundrel & Scamp Theater 738 N 5th Ave in Historic Y, Suite 131, Tucson Downtown / 4th Ave / University

    Buy Tickets$28


    Original work from physical theatre artists Matt Walley and Wolfe Bowart, OAF is the hilarious story of a carnival strongman trying to escape his day job. Back by popular demand. 520-448-3300

    Eurydice

    Thu., Oct. 11, 7:30-9 p.m., Fri., Oct. 12, 7:30-9 p.m., Sat., Oct. 13, 7:30-9 p.m., Sun., Oct. 14, 2-3:30 p.m., Thu., Oct. 18, 7:30-9 p.m., Fri., Oct. 19, 7:30-9 p.m., Sat., Oct. 20, 7:30-9 p.m., Sun., Oct. 21, 2-3:30 p.m., Thu., Oct. 25, 7:30-9 p.m., Fri., Oct. 26, 7:30-9 p.m., Sat., Oct. 27, 7:30-9 p.m. and Sun., Oct. 28, 2-3:30 p.m.
    Scoundrel & Scamp Theater 738 N 5th Ave in Historic Y, Suite 131, Tucson Downtown / 4th Ave / University

    Buy Tickets$28


    The story of Orpheus and Eurydice told through love letters lost between Hell and Earth. "One of the best 25 American plays of the past 25 years." (New York Times) 520-448-3300

    This Girl Laughs, This Girl Cries, This Girl Does Nothing

    Sat., Nov. 10, 2-3 p.m., Sun., Nov. 11, 6-7 p.m., Sun., Nov. 18, 2-3 p.m., Sat., Nov. 24, 2-3 & 7:30-8:30 p.m. and Sun., Nov. 25, 2-3 p.m.
    Scoundrel & Scamp Theater 738 N 5th Ave in Historic Y, Suite 131, Tucson Downtown / 4th Ave / University

    Buy Tickets$12-$28


    In this award-winning tale, triplet sisters are left in the forest by their woodcutter father. From this fairytale beginning, three resolutions are made. “Somewhere between hilarious and human” (BigKids Magazine) 520-448-3300

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Past Events

See all past events at Scoundrel & Scamp Theater »

Nearby

Friends

Become a Friend

© 2018 Tucson Weekly | 7225 Mona Lisa Rd. Ste. 125, Tucson AZ 85741 | (520) 797-4384 | Powered by Foundation