This is a past event.

Romeo & Juliet 

When: Sat., Feb. 28, 8-9:30 p.m., Sun., March 1, 7-8:30 p.m., Tue., March 3, 7:30-9 p.m., Wed., March 4, 7:30-9 p.m., Thu., March 5, 7:30-9 p.m., Fri., March 6, 7:30-9 p.m., Sat., March 7, 8-9:30 p.m., Sun., March 8, 2-3:30 & 7-8:30 p.m., Wed., March 11, 2-3:30 & 7:30-9 p.m., Thu., March 12, 7:30-9 p.m., Fri., March 13, 7:30-9 p.m., Sat., March 14, 4-5:30 p.m., Sun., March 15, 2-3:30 p.m., Tue., March 17, 7:30-9 p.m., Wed., March 18, 2-3:30 & 7:30-9 p.m., Thu., March 19, 7:30-9 p.m., Fri., March 20, 7:30-9 p.m. and Sat., March 21, 8-9:30 p.m. 2015
Phone: 520-622-2823
Email: info@arizonatheatre.org
Price: $37-$67
www.arizonatheatre.org
Romeo and Juliet, Shakespeare’s poetic masterpiece of jealousy, prejudice and betrayal, takes on a bold new theatricality under the ambitious and creative hand of award-winning director Kirsten Brandt and scenic, lighting and projection designer David Lee Cuthbert.
Buy Tickets

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Map

Nearby

Search for…

History

© 2017 Tucson Weekly | 7225 Mona Lisa Rd. Ste. 125, Tucson AZ 85741 | (520) 797-4384 | Powered by Foundation