Redemptorist Renewal Center

Map

Nearby

Reviews/comments (0)

Add a review

Add a review
Roll over stars and click to rate.

Past Events

  • Desert Rain Zen Residential Retreat

    Tue., March 3, 5-9 p.m., Wed., March 4, 5:30 a.m.-9 p.m., Thu., March 5, 5:30 a.m.-9 p.m., Fri., March 6, 5:30 a.m.-9 p.m., Sat., March 7, 5:30 a.m.-9 p.m. and Sun., March 8, 5:30 a.m.-3 p.m. 2020

  • Desert Rain Zen Residential Meditation Retreat

    Tue., March 5, 4-9 p.m., Wed., March 6, 6 a.m.-9 p.m., Thu., March 7, 6 a.m.-9 p.m., Fri., March 8, 6 a.m.-9 p.m., Sat., March 9, 6 a.m.-9 p.m. and Sun., March 10, 6 a.m.-2 p.m. 2019

  • Desert Rain Zen Residential Meditation Retreat

    Wed., March 1, 3-9 p.m., Thu., March 2, 6 a.m.-9 p.m., Fri., March 3, 6 a.m.-9 p.m., Sat., March 4, 6 a.m.-9 p.m. and Sun., March 5, 6 a.m.-2:30 p.m. 2017

  • or