Archives


The Range

The Rickmobile is Coming to Town

Mega Adoption Event This Weekend

XOXO: Where to Rock, Monday Oct. 14

More »

Staff Pick Events

  • 31st Annual Women's Leadership Conference @ JW Marriott Starr Pass Resort and Spa

    • Tue., Oct. 15, 8:30 a.m.-4 p.m. $100-$150
    • Buy Tickets
  • Tour the UA Tree-Ring Research Lab @ The UA Laboratory of Tree-Ring Research

    • 1 going/interested
  • Meditation and Buddhist study @ Sky Island Zen

    • Mondays, Saturdays No charge. Donations appreciated.
    • 1 going/interested

Popular Events

  • Cops and Rodders Car Show 2019 @ Kino Veterans Memorial Sports Complex

    • Sat., Nov. 2, 8 a.m.-4 p.m. Free
  • The Legend of Georgia McBride @ Temple of Music and Art

    • Sat., March 7, 7:30 p.m., Sun., March 8, 7 p.m., Tue., March 10, 7:30 p.m., Wed., March 11, 7:30 p.m., Thu., March 12, 7:30 p.m., Fri., March 13, 7:30 p.m., Sat., March 14, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Sun., March 15, 2 & 7 p.m., Tue., March 17, 7:30 p.m., Wed., March 18, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Thu., March 19, 7:30 p.m., Fri., March 20, 7:30 p.m., Sat., March 21, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Sun., March 22, 2 p.m., Wed., March 25, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Thu., March 26, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Fri., March 27, 7:30 p.m. and Sat., March 28, 2 & 7:30 p.m. $29+
    • Buy Tickets
  • Athena Solan - Primary Materials: Winnowing the 34th and 36th @ Joel D. Valdez Main Library

    • Mondays-Thursdays, 9 a.m.-6 p.m., Fridays, 9 a.m.-5 p.m., Saturdays, 10 a.m.-5 p.m. and Sundays, 1-5 p.m. Continues through Oct. 27 Free

© 2019 Tucson Weekly | 7225 Mona Lisa Rd. Ste. 125, Tucson AZ 85741 | (520) 797-4384 | Powered by Foundation