This is a past event.

Oro Valley Concert Series 

When: Thu., Aug. 13, 6-7:30 p.m., Thu., Sept. 10, 6-7:30 p.m., Thu., Oct. 8, 6-7:30 p.m., Thu., Nov. 12, 6-7:30 p.m., Thu., Dec. 10, 6-7:30 p.m., Thu., Jan. 14, 6-7:30 p.m., Thu., Feb. 11, 6-7:30 p.m., Thu., March 10, 6-7:30 p.m., Thu., April 14, 6-7:30 p.m., Thu., May 12, 6-7:30 p.m. and Thu., June 9, 6-7:30 p.m. 2016
Phone: 520-797-3959
Email: cait@saaca.org
Price: Free
www.saaca.org
With popularity growing each month, the Oro Valley Concert Series brings free live music to all ages. Performances support local musicians. Attendees to the Oro Valley Concert Series are encouraged to bring their own chairs and enjoy the outdoor shows.

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Map

Nearby

Search Events…

History

© 2017 Tucson Weekly | 7225 Mona Lisa Rd. Ste. 125, Tucson AZ 85741 | (520) 797-4384 | Powered by Foundation