This is a past event.

Musical Magic for Kids 

When: Sat., Aug. 1, 10-11 a.m., Sat., Sept. 5, 10-11 a.m., Sat., Oct. 3, 10-11 a.m., Sat., Nov. 7, 10-11 a.m., Sat., Dec. 5, 10-11 a.m., Sat., Jan. 2, 10-11 a.m., Sat., Feb. 6, 10-11 a.m., Sat., March 5, 10-11 a.m., Sat., April 2, 10-11 a.m., Sat., May 7, 10-11 a.m. and Sat., June 4, 10-11 a.m. 2016
Phone: 520-797-3959
Email: cait@saaca.org
Price: Free
www.saaca.org
Each month, children can enjoy interactive performances through the two-part series Just for Kids and Musical Magic for Kids. The program exists through partnerships with the area’s most acclaimed arts organizations – Tucson Symphony Orchestra, Tucson Pops Orchestra, Civic Orchestra of Tucson, Music and Dance Academy and many others.

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Map

Nearby

Search for…

History

© 2017 Tucson Weekly | 7225 Mona Lisa Rd. Ste. 125, Tucson AZ 85741 | (520) 797-4384 | Powered by Foundation