This is a past event.

Murder at the Copacabana, A Mystery North of Havana! 

When: Mon., Aug. 12, 6-8 p.m., Mon., Aug. 19, 6-8 p.m., Mon., Aug. 26, 6-8 p.m., Mon., Sept. 2, 6-8 p.m., Mon., Sept. 9, 6-8 p.m., Mon., Sept. 16, 6-8 p.m., Mon., Sept. 23, 6-8 p.m., Mon., Sept. 30, 6-8 p.m., Mon., Oct. 7, 6-8 p.m., Mon., Oct. 14, 6-8 p.m., Mon., Oct. 21, 6-8 p.m., Mon., Oct. 28, 6-8 p.m., Mon., Nov. 4, 6-8 p.m., Mon., Nov. 18, 6-8 p.m., Mon., Nov. 25, 6-8 p.m., Mon., Dec. 2, 6-8 p.m. and Mon., Dec. 9, 6-8 p.m. 2019
Phone: 520-529-1000
Email: heather.gaslight@gmail.com
Price: $39.95
gaslightmusichall.com/
Jet set to the Copacabana, the Hottest Club North of Havana, for a steamy night filled with dancing, comedy, music, and murder!

Map

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Nearby

© 2020 Tucson Weekly | 7225 Mona Lisa Rd. Ste. 125, Tucson AZ 85741 | (520) 797-4384 | Powered by Foundation