Favorite

Restaurant Details

Good, clean fun for the kids, with classic burgers and fries along with golden oldie tunes from the '50s and '60s.

Features: ,

Price: $
Payment Type: MC, V

Cuisine: American diner/breakfast fare

Map

Related Stories

Upcoming Events

    Little Anthony's Classic Car Show

    Sat., Sept. 28, 6-9 p.m., Sat., Oct. 5, 6-9 p.m., Sat., Oct. 26, 6-9 p.m., Sat., Nov. 9, 10 a.m.-2 p.m., Sat., Nov. 23, 10 a.m.-2 p.m., Sat., Dec. 7, 10 a.m.-2 p.m., Sat., Dec. 21, 10 a.m.-2 p.m., Sat., Jan. 4, 10 a.m.-2 p.m., Sat., Jan. 18, 10 a.m.-2 p.m., Sat., Feb. 1, 10 a.m.-2 p.m., Sat., Feb. 15, 10 a.m.-2 p.m., Sat., March 14, 10 a.m.-2 p.m. and Sat., March 28, 10 a.m.-2 p.m.
    Little Anthony's Diner 7010 E. Broadway Blvd., Tucson East side


    FREE EVENT! Don't miss our Classic Car Shows! Fun for the whole family, delicious food, great music, and gorgeous cars! **registration starts an hour before the show** 520-296-0456

    Classic Car Show - FREE Event!

    Sat., Sept. 28, 5-9 p.m., Sat., Oct. 5, 5-9 p.m. and Sat., Oct. 26, 5-9 p.m.
    Little Anthony's Diner 7010 E. Broadway Blvd., Tucson East side


    FREE EVENT! Don't miss our Classic Car Shows! Fun for the whole family, delicious food, great music, and gorgeous cars - come on out and enjoy this beautiful weather! 520-296-0456

Tools

Reviews/comments (2)
3.0 out of 5

Showing 1-2 of 2

Add a review

 
Subscribe to this thread:
Showing 1-2 of 2

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Past Events

  • Little Anthony's Classic Car Show

    • Sat., Dec. 8, 9 a.m.-1 p.m., Sat., Dec. 22, 9 a.m.-1 p.m., Sat., Jan. 5, 9 a.m.-1 p.m., Sat., Jan. 19, 9 a.m.-1 p.m., Sat., Feb. 2, 9 a.m.-1 p.m., Sat., Feb. 23, 9 a.m.-1 p.m., Sat., March 9, 9 a.m.-1 p.m. and Sat., March 23, 9 a.m.-1 p.m. 2019
  • Little Anthony's Diner Classic Car Show

    • Sat., June 30, 6-9 p.m., Sat., July 14, 6-9 p.m., Sat., July 28, 6-9 p.m., Sat., Aug. 11, 6-9 p.m., Sat., Aug. 25, 6-9 p.m., Sat., Sept. 8, 6-9 p.m., Sat., Sept. 29, 6-9 p.m., Sat., Oct. 6, 6-9 p.m., Sat., Oct. 27, 6-9 p.m., Sat., Nov. 3, 6-9 p.m., Sat., Nov. 17, 9 a.m.-1 p.m., Sat., Dec. 8, 9 a.m.-1 p.m. and Sat., Dec. 22, 9 a.m.-1 p.m. 2018
  • Classic Car Show

    • Sat., Dec. 30, 9 a.m.-1 p.m., Sat., Jan. 6, 9 a.m.-1 p.m., Sat., Jan. 20, 9 a.m.-1 p.m., Sat., Feb. 3, 9 a.m.-1 p.m., Sat., Feb. 17, 9 a.m.-1 p.m., Sat., March 3, 9 a.m.-1 p.m., Sat., March 17, 9 a.m.-1 p.m., Sat., March 31, 9 a.m.-1 p.m., Sat., April 14, 6-9 p.m., Sat., May 5, 6-9 p.m., Sat., May 19, 6-9 p.m., Sat., June 2, 6-9 p.m., Sat., June 16, 6-9 p.m., Sat., June 30, 6-9 p.m., Sat., July 14, 6-9 p.m. and Sat., July 28, 6-9 p.m. 2018

See all past events at Little Anthony's Diner »

Nearby

© 2019 Tucson Weekly | 7225 Mona Lisa Rd. Ste. 125, Tucson AZ 85741 | (520) 797-4384 | Powered by Foundation