Favorite

Little Anthony's Classic Car Show 

When: Sat., Oct. 26, 6-9 p.m., Sat., Nov. 9, 10 a.m.-2 p.m., Sat., Nov. 23, 10 a.m.-2 p.m., Sat., Dec. 7, 10 a.m.-2 p.m., Sat., Dec. 21, 10 a.m.-2 p.m., Sat., Jan. 4, 10 a.m.-2 p.m., Sat., Jan. 18, 10 a.m.-2 p.m., Sat., Feb. 1, 10 a.m.-2 p.m., Sat., Feb. 15, 10 a.m.-2 p.m., Sat., March 14, 10 a.m.-2 p.m. and Sat., March 28, 10 a.m.-2 p.m.
Phone: 520-296-0456
Email: heather.gaslight@gmail.com
Price: Free
littleanthonysdiner.com/
FREE EVENT! Don't miss our Classic Car Shows! Fun for the whole family, delicious food, great music, and gorgeous cars! **registration starts an hour before the show**

Map

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Nearby

Friends

Become a Friend

© 2019 Tucson Weekly | 7225 Mona Lisa Rd. Ste. 125, Tucson AZ 85741 | (520) 797-4384 | Powered by Foundation