This is a past event.

Karaoke 

When: Thu., Sept. 18, 4 p.m.-12 a.m., Sun., Sept. 21, 7 p.m.-12 a.m., Wed., Sept. 24, 7 p.m.-12 a.m., Thu., Sept. 25, 4 p.m.-12 a.m., Sun., Sept. 28, 7 p.m.-12 a.m., Wed., Oct. 1, 7 p.m.-12 a.m., Thu., Oct. 2, 4 p.m.-12 a.m., Sun., Oct. 5, 7 p.m.-12 a.m., Wed., Oct. 8, 7 p.m.-12 a.m., Thu., Oct. 9, 4 p.m.-12 a.m. and Sun., Oct. 12, 7 p.m.-12 a.m. 2014

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Map

Nearby

Search Events…

History

© 2017 Tucson Weekly | 7225 Mona Lisa Rd. Ste. 125, Tucson AZ 85741 | (520) 797-4384 | Powered by Foundation