This is a past event.

Free Concert Sundays! Music, Food, Kids Rides, Shopping 

When: Sun., March 4, 12-4 p.m., Sun., March 11, 12-4 p.m., Sun., March 18, 12-4 p.m., Sun., March 25, 12-4 p.m., Sun., April 8, 12-4 p.m., Sun., April 15, 12-4 p.m., Sun., April 22, 12-4 p.m., Sun., April 29, 12-4 p.m., Sun., May 6, 12-4 p.m., Sun., May 13, 12-4 p.m., Sun., May 20, 12-4 p.m. and Sun., May 27, 12-4 p.m. 2018
Phone: 520-294-4252
Email: info@tucsonswap.com
Price: Free
www.facebook.com/events/212949006109788
Celebrate your Sunday right! 12-4pm • Live Music • Beer & Food • Kids rides • Shopping Bringing the Southwest’s Best Tejano, Country, and Cumbia bands - for free!

Map

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Nearby

© 2018 Tucson Weekly | 7225 Mona Lisa Rd. Ste. 125, Tucson AZ 85741 | (520) 797-4384 | Powered by Foundation