First United Methodist Church

Map

Nearby

Reviews/comments (0)

Add a review

Add a review
Roll over stars and click to rate.

Past Events

  • CROP Hunger Walk

    Sun., Nov. 3, 1:30-3 p.m. 2019

  • Contra Dance

    Sat., July 7, 6:30-10 p.m., Sat., July 21, 6:30-10 p.m., Sat., Aug. 4, 6:30-10 p.m., Sat., Aug. 18, 6:30-10 p.m., Sat., Sept. 1, 6:30-10 p.m., Sat., Sept. 15, 6:30-10 p.m. and Sat., Sept. 29, 6:30-10 p.m. 2018

  • Contra Dance

    Sat., June 16, 6:30-10 p.m. and Sat., June 30, 6:30-10 p.m. 2018

  • or