Favorite

Map

Upcoming Events

    A Victorian Christmas Ball

    Thursdays, 7-10 p.m.
    First United Methodist Church 915 E. Fourth St., Tucson Central

    Buy Tickets$15


    The Seven Pipers Tucson Scottish Society is proud to host a ball celebrating the Victorian period in America from 1840-1890. This is an evening of learning dance, food and fun! 520-355-6618

    Contra Dance

    Sat., Sept. 29, 6:30-10 p.m.
    First United Methodist Church 915 E. Fourth St., Tucson Central


    For young, old, beginners and experienced dancers. Live music and lively fun! Introductory lesson at 6:30, music begins at 7 pm. $10 general admission, $5 for 25 yrs and under 520-869-8553

    Colonial Ball

    Every other day, 7-10 p.m.
    First United Methodist Church 915 E. Fourth St., Tucson Central

    Buy Tickets$10


    The Seven Pipers Tucson Scottish Society is proud to host a ball celebrating the Colonial period in America from 1750-1790. This is an evening of learning dance, food and fun! 520-355-6618

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Past Events

  • Contra Dance

    • Sat., June 16, 6:30-10 p.m. and Sat., June 30, 6:30-10 p.m. 2018
  • Contra Dance

    • Sat., March 3, 6:30-10 p.m., Sat., March 17, 6:30-10 p.m., Sat., April 7, 6:30-10 p.m., Sat., April 21, 6:30-10 p.m., Sat., May 19, 6:30-10 p.m. and Sat., June 2, 6:30-10 p.m. 2018
  • Contra Dance

    • Sat., Jan. 6, 6:30-10 p.m., Sat., Jan. 20, 6:30-10 p.m., Sat., Feb. 3, 6:30-10 p.m. and Sat., Feb. 17, 6:30-10 p.m. 2018

See all past events at First United Methodist Church »

Nearby

Friends

Become a Friend

© 2018 Tucson Weekly | 7225 Mona Lisa Rd. Ste. 125, Tucson AZ 85741 | (520) 797-4384 | Powered by Foundation