This is a past event.

Eurydice 

When: Thu., Oct. 11, 7:30-9 p.m., Fri., Oct. 12, 7:30-9 p.m., Sat., Oct. 13, 7:30-9 p.m., Sun., Oct. 14, 2-3:30 p.m., Thu., Oct. 18, 7:30-9 p.m., Fri., Oct. 19, 7:30-9 p.m., Sat., Oct. 20, 7:30-9 p.m., Sun., Oct. 21, 2-3:30 p.m., Thu., Oct. 25, 7:30-9 p.m., Fri., Oct. 26, 7:30-9 p.m., Sat., Oct. 27, 7:30-9 p.m. and Sun., Oct. 28, 2-3:30 p.m. 2018
Phone: 520-448-3300
Email: director@scoundrelandscamp.org
Price: $28
scoundrelandscamp.org/eurydice
The story of Orpheus and Eurydice told through love letters lost between Hell and Earth. "One of the best 25 American plays of the past 25 years." (New York Times)

Map

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Nearby

© 2018 Tucson Weekly | 7225 Mona Lisa Rd. Ste. 125, Tucson AZ 85741 | (520) 797-4384 | Powered by Foundation