This is a past event.

Classic Car Show 

When: Sat., Dec. 30, 9 a.m.-1 p.m., Sat., Jan. 6, 9 a.m.-1 p.m., Sat., Jan. 20, 9 a.m.-1 p.m., Sat., Feb. 3, 9 a.m.-1 p.m., Sat., Feb. 17, 9 a.m.-1 p.m., Sat., March 3, 9 a.m.-1 p.m., Sat., March 17, 9 a.m.-1 p.m., Sat., March 31, 9 a.m.-1 p.m., Sat., April 14, 6-9 p.m., Sat., May 5, 6-9 p.m., Sat., May 19, 6-9 p.m., Sat., June 2, 6-9 p.m., Sat., June 16, 6-9 p.m., Sat., June 30, 6-9 p.m., Sat., July 14, 6-9 p.m. and Sat., July 28, 6-9 p.m. 2018
Phone: 520-296-0456
Email: heather.gaslight@gmail.com
Price: Free
littleanthonysdiner.com
Don't miss our Classic Car Shows! Fun for the whole family, delicious food, great music, and gorgeous cars - come on out and enjoy this beautiful weather!

Map

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Nearby

© 2018 Tucson Weekly | 7225 Mona Lisa Rd. Ste. 125, Tucson AZ 85741 | (520) 797-4384 | Powered by Foundation