Christie's Cabaret Tucson

Map

Upcoming Events

Reviews/comments (0)

Add a review

Add a review
Roll over stars and click to rate.

Past Events

  • Now hiring

    Tue., July 9, 1-4 p.m. 2019

  • Sin sunday $5.00 crown and down

    Sun., June 7, 4 p.m.-2 a.m., Sun., June 14, 4 p.m.-2 a.m., Sun., June 21, 4 p.m.-2 a.m., Sun., June 28, 4 p.m.-2 a.m., Sun., July 5, 4 p.m.-2 a.m., Sun., July 12, 4 p.m.-2 a.m., Sun., July 19, 4 p.m.-2 a.m., Sun., July 26, 4 p.m.-2 a.m., Sun., Aug. 2, 4 p.m.-2 a.m., Sun., Aug. 9, 4 p.m.-2 a.m., Sun., Aug. 16, 4 p.m.-2 a.m., Sun., Aug. 23, 4 p.m.-2 a.m. and Sun., Aug. 30, 4 p.m.-2 a.m. 2015

  • Tequila tuesdays

    Tue., June 9, 11-2 a.m., Tue., June 16, 11-2 a.m., Tue., June 23, 11-2 a.m., Tue., June 30, 11-2 a.m., Tue., July 7, 11-2 a.m., Tue., July 14, 11-2 a.m., Tue., July 21, 11-2 a.m., Tue., July 28, 11-2 a.m., Tue., Aug. 4, 11-2 a.m., Tue., Aug. 11, 11-2 a.m., Tue., Aug. 18, 11-2 a.m. and Tue., Aug. 25, 11-2 a.m. 2015

Nearby

  • or