Favorite

Upcoming Events

  • Happy Hour and Lunch Special (Dining)

    • Mondays-Sundays, 11 a.m.-5 p.m. $5

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Past Events

  • Sin sunday $5.00 crown and down

    • Sun., June 7, 4 p.m.-2 a.m., Sun., June 14, 4 p.m.-2 a.m., Sun., June 21, 4 p.m.-2 a.m., Sun., June 28, 4 p.m.-2 a.m., Sun., July 5, 4 p.m.-2 a.m., Sun., July 12, 4 p.m.-2 a.m., Sun., July 19, 4 p.m.-2 a.m., Sun., July 26, 4 p.m.-2 a.m., Sun., Aug. 2, 4 p.m.-2 a.m., Sun., Aug. 9, 4 p.m.-2 a.m., Sun., Aug. 16, 4 p.m.-2 a.m., Sun., Aug. 23, 4 p.m.-2 a.m. and Sun., Aug. 30, 4 p.m.-2 a.m. 2015
  • Tequila tuesdays

    • Tue., June 9, 11-2 a.m., Tue., June 16, 11-2 a.m., Tue., June 23, 11-2 a.m., Tue., June 30, 11-2 a.m., Tue., July 7, 11-2 a.m., Tue., July 14, 11-2 a.m., Tue., July 21, 11-2 a.m., Tue., July 28, 11-2 a.m., Tue., Aug. 4, 11-2 a.m., Tue., Aug. 11, 11-2 a.m., Tue., Aug. 18, 11-2 a.m. and Tue., Aug. 25, 11-2 a.m. 2015

Map

Nearby

Friends

Become a Friend

© 2017 Tucson Weekly | 7225 Mona Lisa Rd. Ste. 125, Tucson AZ 85741 | (520) 797-4384 | Powered by Foundation