cbman 
Member since Jun 29, 2009

click to enlarge clifford_06_08_007_jpg-magnum.jpg

Currently

ISO women

Updated on June 29, 2009 at 2:11 AM

Stats

Friends

  • No friends yet.
Become My Friend Find friends »
Hi my names Clifford. I'm 49, stand 5'8" and weigh around 179lbs. I don't smoke, drink or use drugs or into the party scene-been there done that. about me,I'm upfront and honest and tell it like it is,I like long walks, bowling, hiking, target shooting, swap meets,4x4 driving in the mountains to cuddling at home watching TV. I'm not rich but I own my truck and house. I'm good looking with an average body build. I have a dry sense of humor and love to joke around and have fun. I like c/w to soft rock music no rap crap, Mexican, food to Mcdonald's. I'm easy going, honest, caring, romantic type of person. I have only three rules, don't lie to me, cheat me or steal from me, that will get you out of my life real fast. I'm divorced and live in Tucson, Arizona where it's hotter then hell in the summer, the good thing is it's a dry heat and you don't have to shovel snow in the winter time. I'm from Montana originally, loved the summer time and miss the hunting but not the snow or cold weather. what I'm looking for is a single petite female under the age of 38,that doesn't care about age difference, thats not into the bar scene, drugs,have lots of tattoos or have a body full of percings. she should be clean and neat so if your looking for an ordinary guy and want a commitment, takin care of leave a message.

Favorite Places

  • None.
Find places »

Saved Events

  • Nada.
Find events »

Saved Stories

  • Nope.
Find stories »

Custom Lists

  • Zip.
 

© 2017 Tucson Weekly | 7225 Mona Lisa Rd. Ste. 125, Tucson AZ 85741 | (520) 797-4384 | Powered by Foundation