This is a past event.
When: Thu., April 10, 7 p.m. 2014
Phone: 520 207 2429
Price: free
Consisting of Tom Fetter on keys and vocals, John June on bass, Mike Olson on percussion, and Oscar Fuentes on guitar, vocals, harmonica, and sax, Borderland explores rock music from both sides of the border.



Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review

Roll over stars and click to rate.


© 2018 Tucson Weekly | 7225 Mona Lisa Rd. Ste. 125, Tucson AZ 85741 | (520) 797-4384 | Powered by Foundation