This is a past event.

Arizona Theatre Company

Ten Chimneys closes Saturday, Feb. 12. Performances are at 7:30 p.m., Thursday and Friday, Feb. 10 and 11; and 2 and 8 p.m., Saturday, Feb. 12. $30 to $55. Call 622-2823, or visit arizonatheatre.org for tickets or more information. Future productions include Lost in Yonkers Saturday, Feb. 26, through Saturday, March 19; Sex and the Second City Version 2.0, featuring The Second City comedy performance troupe, Wednesday, March 23, through Sunday, March 27; The Mystery of Irma Vep Saturday, April 9, through Saturday, April 30; and Romeo and Juliet, Friday, Nov. 11, through Monday, Nov. 14. Ticket prices vary. Visit www.arizonatheatre.org for more information.

Venue Details

Comments (0)

Add a comment

Add a Comment

Nearby