This is a past event.

Arizona Theatre Company 

When: Sat., Jan. 23, 8 p.m., Sun., Jan. 24, 7 p.m., Tuesdays-Fridays, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Jan. 30, 8 p.m., Sun., Jan. 31, 2 & 7 p.m., Tue., Feb. 2, 7:30 p.m., Wed., Feb. 3, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Thu., Feb. 4, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Feb. 5, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Feb. 6, 4 & 8 p.m., Sun., Feb. 7, 2 p.m., Wed., Feb. 10, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Thu., Feb. 11, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Fri., Feb. 12, 7:30 p.m. and Sat., Feb. 13, 2 & 8 p.m. Continues through Jan. 29 2010
[title of show] continues through Saturday, Feb. 13. Showtimes are 7:30 p.m., daily, through Friday, Jan. 29; 8 p.m., Saturday, Jan. 30; 2 and 7 p.m., Sunday, Jan. 31; 7:30 p.m., Tuesday, Feb. 2; 2 and 7:30 p.m., Wednesday, Feb. 3; 7:30 p.m., Thursday, Feb. 4; 7:30 p.m., Friday, Feb. 5; 4 and 8 p.m., Saturday, Feb. 6; 2 p.m., Sunday, Feb. 7; 2 and 7:30 p.m., Wednesday and Thursday, Feb. 10 and 11; 7:30 p.m., Friday, Feb. 12; and 2 and 8 p.m., Saturday, Feb. 13. $31 to $54. Call or visit www.arizonatheatre.org for more information.

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Map

Nearby

Search Events…

History

© 2017 Tucson Weekly | 7225 Mona Lisa Rd. Ste. 125, Tucson AZ 85741 | (520) 797-4384 | Powered by Foundation