This is a past event.

Arizona Symphony Orchestra "The Three Bs: Bach, Beethoven and Brahms" 

When: Sat., Sept. 27, 7:30 p.m. 2014
Phone: 520-621-1162
Price: $10, 7, 5
The program opens with "Tragic Overture," by Johannes Brahms, followed by Leopold Stokowski's orchestration of Johann Sebastian Bach’s Toccata and Fugue in D Minor. After intermission, the program concludes with Ludwig van Beethoven’s Symphony No. 7.
Buy Tickets



Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review

Roll over stars and click to rate.


© 2018 Tucson Weekly | 7225 Mona Lisa Rd. Ste. 125, Tucson AZ 85741 | (520) 797-4384 | Powered by Foundation