Favorite

Map

Upcoming Events

    Sherlock Holmes and the East Wind, a new musical

    Sat., Oct. 26, 7-9 p.m. and Sun., Oct. 27, 2-4 p.m.
    Arizona Rose Theatre 4500 N Oracle Rd, Suite 329, Tucson Central

    Buy TicketsADULT: $17 SENIOR: $15 MILITARY: $15 ​CHILD: $10, plus $2 at the door


    When a hotel maid is murdered, Watson quickly becomes embroiled in an international conspiracy so complex that only the great Sherlock Holmes could unravel it--if only he were still alive. 520-888-0509

    Dashing Through The Snow

    Sat., Dec. 7, 7-9 p.m., Sun., Dec. 8, 2-4 p.m., Sat., Dec. 14, 2-4 & 7-9 p.m. and Sun., Dec. 15, 2-4 p.m.
    Arizona Rose Theatre 4500 N Oracle Rd, Suite 329, Tucson Central

    Buy TicketsADULT: $17 SENIOR: $15 MILITARY: $15 ​CHILD: $10, plus $2 at the door


    It is four days before Christmas and a parade of eccentric guests arrive at the Snowflake Inn and deck the halls with holiday hilarity. A fun family-friendly comedy. 520-888-0509

    The Complete Works of William Shakespeare, abridged

    Sat., Feb. 29, 7-9 p.m., Sun., March 1, 2-4 p.m., Sat., March 7, 7-9 p.m., Sun., March 8, 2-4 p.m., Sat., March 14, 7-9 p.m. and Sun., March 15, 2-4 p.m.
    Arizona Rose Theatre 4500 N Oracle Rd, Suite 329, Tucson Central

    Buy TicketsADULT: $17 SENIOR: $15 MILITARY: $15 ​CHILD: $10, plus $2 at the door


    All 37 plays in 97 minutes! By three actors! Complete Works is an irreverent, fast-paced romp through the Bard’s canon. It is fast paced, witty and full of laughter! 520-888-0509

    Into The Woods

    Sat., April 18, 7-9 p.m., Sun., April 19, 2-4 p.m., Sat., April 25, 7-9 p.m., Sun., April 26, 2-4 p.m., Sat., May 2, 7-9 p.m. and Sun., May 3, 2-4 p.m.
    Arizona Rose Theatre 4500 N Oracle Rd, Suite 329, Tucson Central

    Buy TicketsADULT: $17 SENIOR: $15 MILITARY: $15 ​CHILD: $10, plus $2 at the door


    Into the Woods is a Tony-winning musical with music and lyrics by Stephen Sondheim and book by James Lapine, about wishes and what can happen when they come true. 520-888-0509

Tools

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Past Events

See all past events at Arizona Rose Theatre »

Nearby

Friends

Become a Friend

© 2019 Tucson Weekly | 7225 Mona Lisa Rd. Ste. 125, Tucson AZ 85741 | (520) 797-4384 | Powered by Foundation