Favorite

Map

Upcoming Events

    The Musical World of Disney, vol. 2

    Sat., Aug. 25, 7-8:30 p.m., Sun., Aug. 26, 2-3:30 p.m., Sat., Sept. 1, 2-3:30 & 7-8:30 p.m. and Sun., Sept. 2, 2-3:30 p.m.
    Arizona Rose Theatre 4500 N Oracle Rd, Suite 329, Tucson Central

    Buy Tickets$8 to $17


    Enjoy a show for children of all ages with Disney songs that you know and love. Each song is brought to life with amazing production values, beautiful singing and dancing. 520-888-0509

    Deathtrap

    Sat., Sept. 29, 7-9 p.m., Sun., Sept. 30, 2-4 p.m., Sat., Oct. 6, 7-9 p.m., Sun., Oct. 7, 2-4 p.m., Sat., Oct. 13, 7-9 p.m. and Sun., Oct. 14, 2-4 p.m.
    Arizona Rose Theatre 4500 N Oracle Rd, Suite 329, Tucson Central

    Buy TicketsAdult $15 Senior/Military $13 Child $8 “At Door” $2 more


    Cunningly clever and comically twisted, Deathtrap is a murder mystery masterpiece that is so wickedly good…it’s to die for! 520-888-0509

    Yes Virginia, There is a Santa Claus

    Sat., Dec. 1, 7-9 p.m., Sun., Dec. 2, 2-4 p.m., Sat., Dec. 8, 2-4 & 7-9 p.m. and Sun., Dec. 9, 2-4 p.m.
    Arizona Rose Theatre 4500 N Oracle Rd, Suite 329, Tucson Central

    Buy TicketsAdvanced Adult: $15 Seniors/Military: $13 Child: $8 At Door: add $2


    Presented as a 1940’s-style radio drama, this heartwarming play is the perfect holiday outing for the entire family! ** Followed by a Holiday Revue with favorite holiday songs! 520-888-05090

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Nearby

Friends

Become a Friend

© 2018 Tucson Weekly | 7225 Mona Lisa Rd. Ste. 125, Tucson AZ 85741 | (520) 797-4384 | Powered by Foundation