Arizona Rose Theatre

Map

Nearby

Reviews/comments (0)

Add a review

Add a review
Roll over stars and click to rate.

Past Events

  • Escape for the Holidays

    Fri., Dec. 10, 7-8:15 p.m., Sat., Dec. 11, 2-3:15 & 7-8:15 p.m., Sun., Dec. 12, 2-3:15 p.m., Fri., Dec. 17, 7-8:15 p.m., Sat., Dec. 18, 2-3:15 & 7-8:15 p.m. and Sun., Dec. 19, 2-3:15 p.m. 2021

  • Into The Woods

    Sat., April 18, 7-9 p.m., Sun., April 19, 2-4 p.m., Sat., April 25, 7-9 p.m., Sun., April 26, 2-4 p.m., Sat., May 2, 7-9 p.m. and Sun., May 3, 2-4 p.m. 2020

  • The Complete Works of William Shakespeare, abridged

    Sat., Feb. 29, 7-9 p.m., Sun., March 1, 2-4 p.m., Sat., March 7, 7-9 p.m., Sun., March 8, 2-4 p.m., Sat., March 14, 7-9 p.m. and Sun., March 15, 2-4 p.m. 2020

  • or