This is a past event.

Arizona Onstage Productions 

When: Thu., Jan. 7, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Jan. 8, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Jan. 9, 7:30 p.m., Sun., Jan. 10, 3 p.m., Fri., Jan. 15, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Jan. 16, 7:30 p.m., Mon., Jan. 18, 3 p.m., Fri., Jan. 22, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Jan. 23, 7:30 p.m. and Sun., Jan. 24, 3 p.m. 2010
The Great American Trailer Park Musical continues through Sunday, Jan. 24. Performances take place at 7:30 p.m., Friday and Saturday, Jan. 22 and 23; and 3 p.m., Sunday, Jan. 24. $27.50 general; and $25 for students or seniors. Groups of 10 or more are $22.50 each. Call 882-6574, or visit www.arizonaonstage.org for more information.

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Map

Nearby

Search Events…

History

© 2017 Tucson Weekly | 7225 Mona Lisa Rd. Ste. 125, Tucson AZ 85741 | (520) 797-4384 | Powered by Foundation