Favorite

Map

Upcoming Events

    Tucson Shinshu Buddhist Sangha Staff Pick

    First and Third Sunday of every month, 1-3 p.m.


    Tucson Shinshu is free and independent of temples, mysticism, dogma, and future-oriented practices. Through reading, listening, and self-examination we find that samsara is nirvana, ordinary life is the “Pure Land.” 559-355-1222

Tools

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Past Events

  • Meditation Mondays

    • Mon., Jan. 14, 5:45-6:45 p.m., Mon., Jan. 28, 5:45-6:45 p.m., Mon., Feb. 4, 5:45-6:45 p.m., Mon., Feb. 11, 5:45-6:45 p.m., Mon., Feb. 18, 5:45-6:45 p.m., Mon., Feb. 25, 5:45-6:45 p.m., Mon., March 11, 5:45-6:45 p.m., Mon., March 18, 5:45-6:45 p.m., Mon., March 25, 5:45-6:45 p.m., Mon., April 1, 5:45-6:45 p.m., Mon., April 8, 5:45-6:45 p.m., Mon., April 15, 5:45-6:45 p.m., Mon., April 22, 5:45-6:45 p.m., Mon., April 29, 5:45-6:45 p.m. and Mon., May 6, 5:45-6:45 p.m. 2019
  • Meditation Mondays

    • Every other Monday, 5:45-6:45 p.m. Continues through Dec. 18 2017
  • Inward Peace Sound Healing Group

    • Mon., Nov. 13, 7-8 p.m. 2017

See all past events at Ada Peirce McCormick Building on the U of A Campus »

Nearby

Friends

Become a Friend

© 2020 Tucson Weekly | 7225 Mona Lisa Rd. Ste. 125, Tucson AZ 85741 | (520) 797-4384 | Powered by Foundation