Staff/Contact Us

Tucson Weekly
Tucson Local Media
7225 N. Mona Lisa Road, Ste. 125
Tucson, AZ 85741
Phone: (520) 797-4384
Fax: (520) 575-8891


Office Inquiries
Editor: jimn@tucsonlocalmedia.com
Display ads: local@tucsonlocalmedia.com
Classified ads: classifieds@tucsonlocalmedia.com
Circulation: circulation@tucsonlocalmedia.com

Administration:
Steve Strickbine, Publisher
Michael Hiatt, Chief Revenue Officer
Jaime Hood, General Manager - Ext. 12 jaime@tucsonlocalmedia.com
Claudine Sowards, Accounting - Ext. 13 claudine@tucsonlocalmedia.com
Sheryl Kocher, Receptionist - Ext. 10 sheryl@tucsonlocalmedia.com

Advertising:
Kristin Chester, MultiMedia Sales Consultant – Ext. 25 Kristin@tucsonlocalmedia.com
Lisa Hopper, MultiMedia Sales Consultant – Ext. 39 lisa@tucsonlocalmedia.com
Candace Murray, MultiMedia Sales Consultant - Ext. 24 Candace@tucsonlocalmedia.com
Tyler Vondrak, MultiMedia Sales Consultant - Ext. 27 Tyler@tucsonlocalmedia.com

Newsroom:
Jim Nintzel, Executive Editor - Ext. 38 jimn@tucsonlocalmedia.com
Jeff Gardner, Associate Editor - Ext. 43 jeff@tucsonlocalmedia.com
Christina Duran, Staff Reporter - Ext. 42 christinad@tucsonlocalmedia.com
Mike Truelsen, Web Editor - Ext. 35 mike@tucsonlocalmedia.com

Production:
David Abbott, Production Manager - Ext. 18 david@tucsonlocalmedia.com
Ryan Dyson, Graphic Designer - Ext. 26 ryand@tucsonlocalmedia.com
Emily Filener, Graphic Designer - Ext. 26 emilyf@tucsonlocalmedia.com 



Circulation
Alex Carrasco, Circulation Manager - Ext. 17 alexc@tucsonlocalmedia.com