Arizona Lapidary & Gem Rough

Past Events

  • Dragon's Hoard 50% OFF Annual Sale

    Mon., Dec. 3, 10 a.m.-5 p.m., Tue., Dec. 4, 10 a.m.-5 p.m., Wed., Dec. 5, 10 a.m.-5 p.m., Thu., Dec. 6, 10 a.m.-5 p.m., Fri., Dec. 7, 10 a.m.-5 p.m. and Sat., Dec. 8, 10 a.m.-5 p.m. 2018

  • Arizona Lapidary & Gem Fall Festival

    Sat., Oct. 20, 10 a.m.-4 p.m. and Sun., Oct. 21, 10 a.m.-4 p.m. 2018

  • Spring festival

    Sat., April 14, 10 a.m.-4 p.m. and Sun., April 15, 10 a.m.-4 p.m. 2018

  • Dragon's Hoard Sale

    Fri., Dec. 1, 10 a.m.-5 p.m., Sat., Dec. 2, 10 a.m.-5 p.m., Sun., Dec. 3, 10 a.m.-5 p.m., Mon., Dec. 4, 10 a.m.-5 p.m., Tue., Dec. 5, 10 a.m.-5 p.m., Wed., Dec. 6, 10 a.m.-5 p.m. and Thu., Dec. 7, 10 a.m.-5 p.m. 2017

Map

Nearby

  • or