Upcoming Events

  • 25TH HOUR FT. MARLEY B AND DJ HOPPA (Live Music)

    • Fri., July 28, 8-11 p.m. $10-$13
    • Buy from TicketFly
  • CHRISTMAS IN JULY (Special Events)

    • Sat., July 29, 4 p.m.-2 a.m. FREE-$3
  • SUR BLOCK ALBUM RELEASE PARTY (Live Music)

    • Sat., July 29, 7-10 p.m. $5
    • Buy from TicketFly
  • ALEX NAPPING (Live Music)

    • Mon., July 31, 7-10 p.m. $5
    • Buy from TicketFly
  • TOBIN SPROUT (Live Music)

    • Tue., Aug. 1, 7-10 p.m. $13-$15
    • Buy from TicketFly
  • Geeks Who Drink (Trivia Games)

    • Tuesdays, 8 p.m. Free
    • 1 going/interested
  • GEEKS WHO DRINK PUB QUIZ (Trivia Games)

    • Tuesdays, 8-11 p.m. FREE
  • LUKE ELLIOT (Live Music)

    • Thu., Aug. 3, 7-10 p.m. $12-$15
    • Buy from TicketFly
  • Opti Club (Dancing, DJ, Karaoke and Open Mic)

    • Thursdays, 10 p.m. $3; free with membership
  • JARED & THE MILL (Live Music)

    • Fri., Aug. 4, 7-10 p.m. $10/$12
    • Buy from TicketFly
  • Zen Mother (Live Music)

    • Sat., Aug. 5, 7-10:30 p.m. $10
  • ZEN MOTHER (Live Music)

    • Sat., Aug. 5, 7-10 p.m. FREE
  • Saturdaze Dance Party: With DJ Bob Felix, DJ Sid the Kid and Jalph (Dancing, DJ, Karaoke and Open Mic)

    • Saturdays, 10 p.m. Free
  • WTF AF (Live Music)

    • Sun., Aug. 6, 8-11 p.m. FREE
  • Laughing Liberally Tucson (Comedy & Storytellers)

    • First Sunday of every month, 8-9:30 p.m. Free
  • Ynot Karaoke (Dancing, DJ, Karaoke and Open Mic)

    • Sundays, 10 p.m. Free
  • YNOT LATE MIGHT KARAOKE (Dancing, DJ, Karaoke and Open Mic)

    • Sundays, 10 p.m.-2 a.m. FREE
  • RANDOM ACTS OF KARAOKE (Dancing, DJ, Karaoke and Open Mic)

    • Mondays, 8:30-11:30 p.m. FREE
  • Nineties House Party: DJ Sid the Kid plays all your favorite 90's jams (Dancing, DJ, Karaoke and Open Mic)

    • Mondays, 9 p.m. Free
  • AMIGO THE DEVIL (Live Music)

    • Tue., Aug. 8, 8-11 p.m. $10
    • Buy from TicketFly
  • NEGATIVE APPROACH (Live Music)

    • Wed., Aug. 9, 7-10 p.m. $12-$14
    • Buy from TicketFly
  • LUCY DACUS (Live Music)

    • Fri., Aug. 11, 7-10 p.m. $10
    • Buy from TicketFly
  • RETRO GAME SHOW NIGHT PRESENTS SASSWORD (Trivia Games)

    • Sat., Aug. 12, 6-9 p.m. $12/$10
    • Buy from TicketFly
  • REVEILLE MEN'S CHORUS SEASON 23 KICK OFF PARTY (Live Music)

    • Sun., Aug. 13, 6-9 p.m. FREE
  • FAMILY MANSION (Live Music)

    • Tue., Aug. 15, 8-11 p.m. FREE
  • SAINT AUGUSTINE (Live Music)

    • Wed., Aug. 16, 8-11 p.m. FREE
  • JAYCEEOH (Live Music)

    • Fri., Aug. 18, 8-11 p.m. $10-$12
    • Buy from TicketFly
  • PELICAN (Live Music)

    • Thu., Aug. 24, 7-10 p.m. $15
    • Buy from TicketFly
  • OPTIMIST CLUB A/C PARTY (Live Music)

    • Thu., Aug. 24, 10 p.m.-1 a.m. FREE
  • HOTEL CONGRESS AND RHYTHM AND ROOTS: JESSICA FICHOT (Live Music)

    • Sat., Aug. 26, 7-10 p.m. $10
    • Buy from TicketFly
  • Jessica Fichot (Live Music)

    • Sat., Aug. 26, 7:30-9:30 p.m. $10
  • REMIX'D DANCE NIGHT (Dancing, DJ, Karaoke and Open Mic)

    • Fourth Sunday of every month, 9 p.m.-1 a.m. FREE
  • HOCO Fest 2017 (Live Music)

    • Wed., Aug. 30, 6-11:45 p.m., Thu., Aug. 31, 6-11:45 p.m., Fri., Sept. 1, 6-11:45 p.m., Sat., Sept. 2, 6-11:45 p.m. and Sun., Sept. 3, 6-11:45 p.m. $15-$125
    • Buy from TicketFly
  • GRIEVES (Live Music)

    • Tue., Sept. 5, 7-10 p.m. $16-$18
    • Buy from TicketFly
  • BLACK SABBITCH (Live Music)

    • Fri., Sept. 8, 8-11 p.m. $8-$10
    • Buy from TicketFly
  • THE COLTON HOUSE TRIO (Live Music)

    • Tue., Sept. 12, 7-10 p.m. $12-$16
    • Buy from TicketFly
  • STEFF AND THE ARTICLES ALBUM RELEASE (Live Music)

    • Fri., Sept. 15, 8-11 p.m. $5
    • Buy from TicketFly
  • THE TOADIES (Live Music)

    • Wed., Sept. 20, 7-10 p.m. $25
    • Buy from TicketFly
  • DENT MAY (Live Music)

    • Thu., Sept. 21, 7:30-10:30 p.m. $10
    • Buy from TicketFly
  • MAX FROST (Live Music)

    • Tue., Sept. 26, 7-10 p.m. $12-$14
    • Buy from TicketFly
  • PINEGROVE (Live Music)

    • Tue., Oct. 3, 7-10 p.m. $14/$17
    • Buy from TicketFly
  • THE GARDEN (Live Music)

    • Thu., Oct. 5, 7-10 p.m. $12-$14
    • Buy from TicketFly
  • DEAD RIDER (TODD RITTMANN OF U.S. MAPLE) (Live Music)

    • Sun., Oct. 8, 8-11 p.m. $10
    • Buy from TicketFly
  • XYLO (Live Music)

    • Tue., Oct. 10, 7-10 p.m. $15
    • Buy from TicketFly
  • NICK HAKIM (Live Music)

    • Tue., Oct. 17, 8-11 p.m. FREE
  • THE REVEREND PEYTON'S BIG DAMN BAND (Live Music)

    • Sun., Oct. 22, 7:30-10:30 p.m. $10
    • Buy from TicketFly

Map

Nearby

© 2017 Tucson Weekly | 7225 Mona Lisa Rd. Ste. 125, Tucson AZ 85741 | (520) 797-4384 | Powered by Foundation