Upcoming Events

  • Hedda Gabler (Film)

    • Thu., April 27, 11 a.m. $15
  • Lost in Translation (Film)

    • Thu., April 27, 7:30 p.m. Regular admission
    • Buy Tickets
  • Akira (Film)

    • Fri., April 28, 10 p.m. and Sat., April 29, 10 p.m. $6
  • The Sci-Fi Slumber Party! (Film)

    • Sat., April 29, 7 p.m. 15
    • Buy Tickets
  • Titicut Follies (Film)

    • Tue., May 2, 7:30-8:45 p.m. $9.50
    • Buy Tickets
  • Young Frankenstein (Film)

    • Wed., May 3, 7:30-9:15 p.m. $9.50
    • Buy Tickets
  • Zero Point Theory (Film)

    • Wed., May 3, 8 p.m. $8
    • Buy Tickets
  • Addicted to Porn (Film)

    • Thu., May 4, 7:30 p.m. $10
    • Buy Tickets
  • First Friday Shorts:The Golden Gong Year-End Showdown! (Film)

    • Fri., May 5, 9-11 p.m. $6.00, Loft members $5.00
    • Buy Tickets
  • First Friday Shorts (Film)

    • 1 going/interested
  • THE RED BALLOON AND WHITE MANE (Film)

    • Sat., May 13, 10 a.m. Free admission
  • The Rocky Horror Picture Show (Film)

  • The Decline Of Western Civilization Part I (Film)

    • Sun., May 28, 7:30-9:15 p.m. $6.00, Loft members:$5.00
    • Buy Tickets
  • Boxing Helena (Film)

    • Mon., May 29, 8-10:45 p.m. $3.00, Loft members $2.00
    • Buy Tickets
  • Inspired To Ride (Film)

    • Tue., May 30, 7:30-9 p.m. $8.00, Loft members:$6.00
    • Buy Tickets
  • To Wong Foo, Thanks for Everything! Julie Newmar (Film)

    • Thu., June 8, 7:30-10 p.m. $15
    • Buy Tickets
  • Saint Joan (Film)

    • Tue., July 18, 7:30 p.m. and Thu., July 20, 11 a.m. $15
  • Twelfth Night (Film)

    • Tue., Aug. 22, 7:30 p.m. and Thu., Aug. 24, 11 a.m. $15

Map

Nearby

© 2017 Tucson Weekly | 7225 Mona Lisa Rd. Ste. 125, Tucson AZ 85741 | (520) 797-4384 | Powered by Foundation