Comics

Friday, December 14, 2012

Comix Friday: The Modeens Ask If Anyone Can Spare a Piano

Posted By on Fri, Dec 14, 2012 at 4:13 PM

modeensEP8_sm.jpg

Tags: ,

Friday, December 7, 2012

Comix Friday: The Modeens in "Fred's Rib Shack!"

Posted By on Fri, Dec 7, 2012 at 5:34 PM

modeensep7_sm.jpg

Tags: , ,

Friday, November 30, 2012

Comix Friday: The Modeens at Kitty Litter Records!

Posted By on Fri, Nov 30, 2012 at 4:04 PM

When last we left our heroes, they were confronted by the mysterious Xavier Donnelly III, of Kitty Litter Records—what's next for The Modeens? Let's find out!

modeensEP6_sm.jpg

Tags: , , , ,

Friday, November 23, 2012

The Modeens: The Hip Cat!

Posted By on Fri, Nov 23, 2012 at 5:33 PM

modeensEP5_sm.jpg

Tags: , , ,

Friday, November 9, 2012

The Modeens Rock Again!

Posted By on Fri, Nov 9, 2012 at 1:45 PM

1352493919-modeensep4_sm.jpg

Tags: , , , ,

Friday, November 2, 2012

The Continuing Adventures of The Modeens!

Posted By on Fri, Nov 2, 2012 at 12:20 PM

modeensEP3_sm.jpg

Tags: , ,

Friday, October 26, 2012

Comix Friday: The Continuing Saga of the Modeens!

Posted By on Fri, Oct 26, 2012 at 2:57 PM

modeens_EP2_sm.jpg

Tags: , , , ,

Friday, October 19, 2012

Comix Friday: The Modeens!

Posted By on Fri, Oct 19, 2012 at 12:00 PM

modeens_EP1_sm.jpg

Tucson Weekly Calendar

Recently Featured Music

La Raza Futura!

The men of Metalachi are proud to be the "world's first and only heavy metal mariachi band."

Too Much Junkie Business

Billy Sedlmayr Shares a Johnny Thunders Story

Hot Rocks

Keep your ears happy this summer.

Forever Young

It's a cool night in March and Don Armstrong converses with the Club Congress audience like old friends. About 75 people sit in chairs on the dance floor. There's a couple in a corner dancing every song with abandon.

Tale of Two Cities

"We'd always wanted to write a song about Seattle," recalls singer Emily Nokes.

More Music »

Popular Content

No recently-read stories.

Visit the archives…

© 2017 Tucson Weekly | 7225 Mona Lisa Rd. Ste. 125, Tucson AZ 85741 | (520) 797-4384 | Powered by Foundation