Comics

Friday, December 14, 2012

Comix Friday: The Modeens Ask If Anyone Can Spare a Piano

Posted By on Fri, Dec 14, 2012 at 4:13 PM

modeensEP8_sm.jpg

Tags: ,

Friday, December 7, 2012

Comix Friday: The Modeens in "Fred's Rib Shack!"

Posted By on Fri, Dec 7, 2012 at 5:34 PM

modeensep7_sm.jpg

Tags: , ,

Friday, November 30, 2012

Comix Friday: The Modeens at Kitty Litter Records!

Posted By on Fri, Nov 30, 2012 at 4:04 PM

When last we left our heroes, they were confronted by the mysterious Xavier Donnelly III, of Kitty Litter Records—what's next for The Modeens? Let's find out!

modeensEP6_sm.jpg

Tags: , , , ,

Friday, November 23, 2012

The Modeens: The Hip Cat!

Posted By on Fri, Nov 23, 2012 at 5:33 PM

modeensEP5_sm.jpg

Tags: , , ,

Friday, November 9, 2012

The Modeens Rock Again!

Posted By on Fri, Nov 9, 2012 at 1:45 PM

1352493919-modeensep4_sm.jpg

Tags: , , , ,

Friday, November 2, 2012

The Continuing Adventures of The Modeens!

Posted By on Fri, Nov 2, 2012 at 12:20 PM

modeensEP3_sm.jpg

Tags: , ,

Friday, October 26, 2012

Comix Friday: The Continuing Saga of the Modeens!

Posted By on Fri, Oct 26, 2012 at 2:57 PM

modeens_EP2_sm.jpg

Tags: , , , ,

Friday, October 19, 2012

Comix Friday: The Modeens!

Posted By on Fri, Oct 19, 2012 at 12:00 PM

modeens_EP1_sm.jpg

Tucson Weekly Calendar

Recently Featured Music

Sweet Summer Sun

The Weekly asked a few Tucsonans to name their favorite summer jams.

Randy Clamons, RIP

Random Thoughts on a Life Well Lived

Feeling Groovy

Canadian singer, musician and songwriter Devin Townsend is arguably the living, breathing definition of a cult figure.

XOXO

Places to rock in Tucson this week.

Know Your Product: Johnathan Rice

In the 14 years since releasing his debut studio album, Scottish-American songwriter Johnathan Rice has kept busy.

More Music »

Popular Content

No recently-read stories.

Visit the archives…

© 2019 Tucson Weekly | 7225 Mona Lisa Rd. Ste. 125, Tucson AZ 85741 | (520) 797-4384 | Powered by Foundation