Comics

Friday, December 14, 2012

Comix Friday: The Modeens Ask If Anyone Can Spare a Piano

Posted By on Fri, Dec 14, 2012 at 4:13 PM

modeensEP8_sm.jpg

Tags: ,

Friday, December 7, 2012

Comix Friday: The Modeens in "Fred's Rib Shack!"

Posted By on Fri, Dec 7, 2012 at 5:34 PM

modeensep7_sm.jpg

Tags: , ,

Friday, November 30, 2012

Comix Friday: The Modeens at Kitty Litter Records!

Posted By on Fri, Nov 30, 2012 at 4:04 PM

When last we left our heroes, they were confronted by the mysterious Xavier Donnelly III, of Kitty Litter Records—what's next for The Modeens? Let's find out!

modeensEP6_sm.jpg

Tags: , , , ,

Friday, November 23, 2012

The Modeens: The Hip Cat!

Posted By on Fri, Nov 23, 2012 at 5:33 PM

modeensEP5_sm.jpg

Tags: , , ,

Friday, November 9, 2012

The Modeens Rock Again!

Posted By on Fri, Nov 9, 2012 at 1:45 PM

1352493919-modeensep4_sm.jpg

Tags: , , , ,

Friday, November 2, 2012

The Continuing Adventures of The Modeens!

Posted By on Fri, Nov 2, 2012 at 12:20 PM

modeensEP3_sm.jpg

Tags: , ,

Friday, October 26, 2012

Comix Friday: The Continuing Saga of the Modeens!

Posted By on Fri, Oct 26, 2012 at 2:57 PM

modeens_EP2_sm.jpg

Tags: , , , ,

Friday, October 19, 2012

Comix Friday: The Modeens!

Posted By on Fri, Oct 19, 2012 at 12:00 PM

modeens_EP1_sm.jpg

Tucson Weekly Calendar

Recently Featured Music

Cheer in a Handful of Dust

When the residents of Arcosanti pour molten bronze to craft their bells, they place pennies next to the matrix.

XOXO...

This week in music.

Know Your Product

Justin Ringle possesses a kind of sadness and vulnerability in his voice common to folk music.

Their Way

The members of Scottish indie pop band the Trashcan Sinatras could never have imagined when they formed in 1986 that they'd still be kicking it 32 years later.

XOXO...

What's coming down the music pipeline in the next week.

More Music »

Popular Content

No recently-read stories.

Visit the archives…

© 2018 Tucson Weekly | 7225 Mona Lisa Rd. Ste. 125, Tucson AZ 85741 | (520) 797-4384 | Powered by Foundation