Thursday, March 14, 2019

XOXO: Where to Rock Thursday, March 14

Posted By and on Thu, Mar 14, 2019 at 1:00 AM

Rumor has it that British electronic music producer/DJ Chris Lake’s show at Gentle Ben’s has sold out. Details here.
click to enlarge COURTESY OF SOLD OUT - CHRIS LAKE | GENTLE BEN'S FACEBOOK EVENT PAGE
  • Courtesy of Sold Out - Chris Lake | Gentle Ben's Facebook event page
Spektrum: QG Dance Party—DJ Mijito and Vamp Feline spin goth/darkwave/industrial/techno—at R Bar. With a special performance by Lav Andula. Details here.

The Oro Valley Concert Series brings together Sabra Faulk and Amber Norgaard. Whisking together country, folk, blues and rock, this veteran duo promise a high-energy performance. At Oro Valley Marketplace. Details here.
COURTESY OF ORO VALLEY CONCERT SERIES FEAT. SABRA FAULK AND AMBER NORGAARD FACEBOOK EVENT PAGE
  • Courtesy of Oro Valley Concert Series feat. Sabra Faulk and Amber Norgaard Facebook event page

Tags: , , , , , , ,

Comments

Showing 1-1 of 1

Add a comment

 
Subscribe to this thread:
Showing 1-1 of 1

Add a comment

Previously in the Range

More by Briannon Wilfong

More by Xavier Omar Otero

Today | Wed | Thu | Fri | Sat | Sun | Mon
Meditation and Buddhist study

Meditation and Buddhist study @ Sky Island Zen

Tuesdays, Saturdays

All of today's events | Staff Picks

Staff Pick

Menopause the Musical!

The cast of four fabulous women shop for laundry at a Bloomingdale’s sale, sing 25 songs about… More

@ The Gaslight Music Hall Tue., March 19, 6-8 p.m., Wed., March 20, 6-8 p.m., Thu., March 21, 6-8 p.m., Fri., March 22, 6-8 p.m., Sun., March 24, 2-4 & 6-8 p.m., Mon., March 25, 6-8 p.m., Tue., March 26, 6-8 p.m., Wed., March 27, 6-8 p.m., Thu., March 28, 6-8 p.m., Fri., March 29, 6-8 p.m., Sun., March 31, 2-4 & 6-8 p.m., Mon., April 1, 6-8 p.m., Tue., April 2, 6-8 p.m., Wed., April 3, 6-8 p.m. and Thu., April 4, 6-8 p.m. 13005 N Oracle Rd

» More Picks

Submit an Event Listing

Popular Content

  1. Gov. Ducey Issues Statement on Passing of Don Diamond (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)
  2. Three Great Things To Do in Tucson Today: Tuesday, March 26 (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)
  3. Value Tucson Teachers Through Student Video Projects (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)
  4. Arizona Women’s Basketball Heading to WNIT Sweet 16 (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)
  5. Claytoon of the Day: Mueller Time (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)

© 2019 Tucson Weekly | 7225 Mona Lisa Rd. Ste. 125, Tucson AZ 85741 | (520) 797-4384 | Powered by Foundation