Wednesday, February 6, 2019

Claytoon of the Day: SOTU 2019

Posted By on Wed, Feb 6, 2019 at 9:37 AM

click to enlarge cjones02102019.jpg
Find more Claytoonz here.

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

Comments (6)

Showing 1-6 of 6

Add a comment

 
Subscribe to this thread:
Showing 1-6 of 6

Add a comment

More by Clay Jones

Today | Wed | Thu | Fri | Sat | Sun | Mon
Meditation and Buddhist study

Meditation and Buddhist study @ Sky Island Zen

Tuesdays, Saturdays

All of today's events | Staff Picks

Staff Pick

Pima Theatre - Mamma Mia!

By Catherine Johnson based on the songs of ABBA. Sing-Along performances Friday, Feb. 22 & March 1… More

@ Pima Community College Center for the Arts Thu., Feb. 21, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Fri., Feb. 22, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sat., Feb. 23, 2-4 & 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sun., Feb. 24, 2-4 p.m., Thu., Feb. 28, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Fri., March 1, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sat., March 2, 2-4 & 7:30-9:30 p.m. and Sun., March 3, 2-4 p.m. 2202 W. Anklam Road.

» More Picks

Submit an Event Listing

Popular Content

  1. Missing Parrot! Have You Seen Ernie? (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)
  2. Three Great Things to Do in Tucson Today: Tuesday, Feb. 19 (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)
  3. An Arizona Voucher Q&A (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)
  4. Zona Politics: Yellow Sheets Editor Hank Stephenson Talks About the Latest at the AZ Capitol (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)
  5. All Bets Are On: Jon Wilner Talks Pac-12 and Sean Miller's Future in Tucson (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)

© 2019 Tucson Weekly | 7225 Mona Lisa Rd. Ste. 125, Tucson AZ 85741 | (520) 797-4384 | Powered by Foundation