Monday, December 31, 2018

Arizona 360: Looking Ahead to 2019

Posted By on Mon, Dec 31, 2018 at 4:08 PM


Happy new year, everyone! If you're wondering what lies ahead in 2019, I joined Yellow Sheets editor Hank Stephenson and Green Valley News editor Dan Shearer to talk about issues to watch in the coming year on Arizona 360, AZPM's new public affairs show with host Lorraine Rivera.

Tags: , , , ,

Comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a comment

More by Jim Nintzel

  • Editor's Note: South By South Wiped

    I'm still a little jangled from spending five days trying to drink from the sonic fire hose that is SXSW...
    • Mar 21, 2019
  • Editor’s Note: Rays of Sunshine

    It's Sunshine Week, which doesn't just mean another week of gorgeous weather here in Southern Arizona. It's also the week when the press points out the importance of having access to public records.
    • Mar 14, 2019
  • Editor's Note: Scam Alert

    This week, staff reporter Kathleen Kunz exposes some of the scams happening in our community.
    • Mar 7, 2019
  • More »
Today | Fri | Sat | Sun | Mon | Tue | Wed
Meditation and Buddhist study

Meditation and Buddhist study @ Sky Island Zen

Tuesdays, Saturdays

All of today's events | Staff Picks

Staff Pick

Menopause the Musical!

The cast of four fabulous women shop for laundry at a Bloomingdale’s sale, sing 25 songs about… More

@ The Gaslight Music Hall Tue., March 19, 6-8 p.m., Wed., March 20, 6-8 p.m., Thu., March 21, 6-8 p.m., Fri., March 22, 6-8 p.m., Sun., March 24, 2-4 & 6-8 p.m., Mon., March 25, 6-8 p.m., Tue., March 26, 6-8 p.m., Wed., March 27, 6-8 p.m., Thu., March 28, 6-8 p.m., Fri., March 29, 6-8 p.m., Sun., March 31, 2-4 & 6-8 p.m., Mon., April 1, 6-8 p.m., Tue., April 2, 6-8 p.m., Wed., April 3, 6-8 p.m. and Thu., April 4, 6-8 p.m. 13005 N Oracle Rd

» More Picks

Submit an Event Listing

Popular Content

  1. Share Your "Tales From Tumamoc" at the Cuéntame Más Camper (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)
  2. Claytoon of the Day: Crazy Wavy 2020 (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)
  3. Buffalo Bulls Headline List of Teams Tucsonans Should Root for in NCAA Tournament (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)
  4. 25 Great Things to Do in Tucson This Weekend: March 8 to 10 (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)
  5. Three Great Things to Do in Tucson Today: Thursday, March 21 (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)

© 2019 Tucson Weekly | 7225 Mona Lisa Rd. Ste. 125, Tucson AZ 85741 | (520) 797-4384 | Powered by Foundation